Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Definitely helps

    After trying multiple shine serums, this seems to be the best product that really works for me. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair look once it's been blowdried. — 7 years ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    My stylist recommended this product as I have very thick, unmanageable hair. On the mornings I don't use this product in my hair, there is a noticeable difference. It really tames my mane. — 7 years ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this product. I've used it for some time and my hair is much more managable. Wouldn't be without it. — 7 years ago
    emerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for thick wavy hair!

    This product is great! I have thick wavy hair that I have to blowdry and flat iron if I want to get it straight. I normally use Kerastase Oleo Relax but I decided to try this product since it is considerably less expensive and I love it. I normally have to wash my hair two days after straightining it but my hair looked great on day 3 after using this product. It wasn't greasy at all. I would definantly recommend this product to anyone who wants frizz free and soft straight hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    this really is amazing. it makes my hair shiny and soft and it's lighter then a lot of shine serums. plus the bottle of it will last you forever because you only need a drop. if only i liked the whole line as much as i like the serum. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Katie_14094 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz Free!

    Skinny Serum works really well with my curly hair. It helps smooth out kinks my hair can get from heat styling. It adds shine to my thick hair, and smells delicious! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for blondes

    I am naturally blonde and have very thick coarse hair. This serum really tames it and gives it a beautiful healthy shine! Also a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts awhile. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    banthafodder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly straight!

    I just discovered this product a few weeks ago after getting a new doo for the holidays. I have fine, just below the chin hair in an updated angled bob style. I use this after towel drying my hair. One pump does it for me - starting at the ends and working upwards. I dry it using a round brush and it takes much less time to finish then before. Then I just put a medium heat flat iron to finish ...read moresmoothing and I'm done. Really simple, shiney and easy hair with this product. Plus it smells pretty good and will last a long time. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    this works great on dry and wet hair....just don't use too much or it will look greasy — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I apply this to my hair right after I wash it and I have noticed that my blow-drying time has been reduced and my hair is smoother. The serum also lasts forever, the directions say to use one pump but I use two for my thick hair and after using this product for six months I still have plenty left! If you have thick frizzy hair that takes forever to blow-dry, you'll love this product! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!