Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for my not so perfect hair

    I Love that it doesn't make your hair oily/ greasy feeling but adds a soft shine that lasts all day. helps smooth the flyaways and smells like a juicy green apple. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothes my somewhat frizzy hair

    I add this after I am done blowdrying to the ends of my hair and lightly run it over the top of my head to smooth my frizzies. It does a great job. It doesn't make my hair greasy and as a bonus it smells great! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kblakes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely helps

    After trying multiple shine serums, this seems to be the best product that really works for me. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair look once it's been blowdried. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    My stylist recommended this product as I have very thick, unmanageable hair. On the mornings I don't use this product in my hair, there is a noticeable difference. It really tames my mane. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this product. I've used it for some time and my hair is much more managable. Wouldn't be without it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    emerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thick wavy hair!

    This product is great! I have thick wavy hair that I have to blowdry and flat iron if I want to get it straight. I normally use Kerastase Oleo Relax but I decided to try this product since it is considerably less expensive and I love it. I normally have to wash my hair two days after straightining it but my hair looked great on day 3 after using this product. It wasn't greasy at all. I would definantly recommend this product to anyone who wants frizz free and soft straight hair. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it.

    this really is amazing. it makes my hair shiny and soft and it's lighter then a lot of shine serums. plus the bottle of it will last you forever because you only need a drop. if only i liked the whole line as much as i like the serum. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Katie_14094 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz Free!

    Skinny Serum works really well with my curly hair. It helps smooth out kinks my hair can get from heat styling. It adds shine to my thick hair, and smells delicious! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for blondes

    I am naturally blonde and have very thick coarse hair. This serum really tames it and gives it a beautiful healthy shine! Also a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts awhile. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    banthafodder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfectly straight!

    I just discovered this product a few weeks ago after getting a new doo for the holidays. I have fine, just below the chin hair in an updated angled bob style. I use this after towel drying my hair. One pump does it for me - starting at the ends and working upwards. I dry it using a round brush and it takes much less time to finish then before. Then I just put a medium heat flat iron to finish ...read moresmoothing and I'm done. Really simple, shiney and easy hair with this product. Plus it smells pretty good and will last a long time. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"