Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I love this product. I've used it for some time and my hair is much more managable. Wouldn't be without it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thick wavy hair!

    This product is great! I have thick wavy hair that I have to blowdry and flat iron if I want to get it straight. I normally use Kerastase Oleo Relax but I decided to try this product since it is considerably less expensive and I love it. I normally have to wash my hair two days after straightining it but my hair looked great on day 3 after using this product. It wasn't greasy at all. I would definantly recommend this product to anyone who wants frizz free and soft straight hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    this really is amazing. it makes my hair shiny and soft and it's lighter then a lot of shine serums. plus the bottle of it will last you forever because you only need a drop. if only i liked the whole line as much as i like the serum. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Katie_14094 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frizz Free!

    Skinny Serum works really well with my curly hair. It helps smooth out kinks my hair can get from heat styling. It adds shine to my thick hair, and smells delicious! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for blondes

    I am naturally blonde and have very thick coarse hair. This serum really tames it and gives it a beautiful healthy shine! Also a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts awhile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    banthafodder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly straight!

    I just discovered this product a few weeks ago after getting a new doo for the holidays. I have fine, just below the chin hair in an updated angled bob style. I use this after towel drying my hair. One pump does it for me - starting at the ends and working upwards. I dry it using a round brush and it takes much less time to finish then before. Then I just put a medium heat flat iron to finish ...read moresmoothing and I'm done. Really simple, shiney and easy hair with this product. Plus it smells pretty good and will last a long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    this works great on dry and wet hair....just don't use too much or it will look greasy — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I apply this to my hair right after I wash it and I have noticed that my blow-drying time has been reduced and my hair is smoother. The serum also lasts forever, the directions say to use one pump but I use two for my thick hair and after using this product for six months I still have plenty left! If you have thick frizzy hair that takes forever to blow-dry, you'll love this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smooth~

    I love this product. It smells good and also feels good. It gives great shine to my hair, which has become dull. I like it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bttrflyki55 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!!!!

    Some hair products tend to make your hair greasy, but this one was the opposite, soft full hair with beautiful shine! Great product!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Randikim7734 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend