Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great!

    this works great on dry and wet hair....just don't use too much or it will look greasy — 7 years, 6 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I apply this to my hair right after I wash it and I have noticed that my blow-drying time has been reduced and my hair is smoother. The serum also lasts forever, the directions say to use one pump but I use two for my thick hair and after using this product for six months I still have plenty left! If you have thick frizzy hair that takes forever to blow-dry, you'll love this product! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smooth~

    I love this product. It smells good and also feels good. It gives great shine to my hair, which has become dull. I like it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bttrflyki55 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!!!!

    Some hair products tend to make your hair greasy, but this one was the opposite, soft full hair with beautiful shine! Great product!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Randikim7734 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Wonders!!

    My hair dresser used this product on my hair and I was amazed. I have thick hair that that can get fizzy and poofy very easily and this seems to control everything along with giving my hair a nice healthy shine. This is one product I use daily. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    spoiledmomx4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!!

    I was introduced to Super Skinny by a hair stylist and I love it. I blow dry my hair everyday so the fact taht it reduces drying time means my hair will stay healthier longer! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    my3rgrts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    all the females inmy family use this one

    This one gives you hair extra shine and it also helps you hair dry faster. All the females in my family use it for their hair. I will never trade this one in. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth!

    very good for smoothing hair out. you can use very little and see a big difference. Improves hair texture. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    denisemichelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    simply the best. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Sammysam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great hair product!

    This keeps the curls in my hair nice and smooth. After I shower, I just put a dot of this serum into my hair. If I desire to do so, I add some kind of gel, as well... but, it is not really needed with this serum. This was recommended by the hair specialist from Ulta. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Jewelia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"