Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Wonders!!

    My hair dresser used this product on my hair and I was amazed. I have thick hair that that can get fizzy and poofy very easily and this seems to control everything along with giving my hair a nice healthy shine. This is one product I use daily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    spoiledmomx4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!!

    I was introduced to Super Skinny by a hair stylist and I love it. I blow dry my hair everyday so the fact taht it reduces drying time means my hair will stay healthier longer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    my3rgrts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    all the females inmy family use this one

    This one gives you hair extra shine and it also helps you hair dry faster. All the females in my family use it for their hair. I will never trade this one in. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth!

    very good for smoothing hair out. you can use very little and see a big difference. Improves hair texture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    denisemichelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    simply the best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sammysam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair product!

    This keeps the curls in my hair nice and smooth. After I shower, I just put a dot of this serum into my hair. If I desire to do so, I add some kind of gel, as well... but, it is not really needed with this serum. This was recommended by the hair specialist from Ulta. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jewelia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    I have naturally curly and frizzy hair and using this makes a dramatic difference. As the name indicates, it is super skinny and does not build up. In fact, I saw a woman in public who had the most gorgeous (in quality and style) hair I had ever seen. She recommended this to me. It does the job, but is not heavy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Julianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Woo hoo !!

    I won't do my hair without it !! If you blowdry, flat iron or curl your hair then you have to try the product. Not only will it make the flyaways disappear, byt you cannot imagine that your hair could feel that soft. My guy loves running his fingers through my hair now . . .Thank you Paul Mitchell — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a gift from God.

    My hair doesnt like anyone or anything and it takes a battle to get it straight, with the super skinny serum, my hair dried faster, smoother and lasted 2x longer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cicily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for frizzy hair

    I have hair that when I let it air dry, some is wavy, some is straight, then there are the frizzy strands on the sides... it's awful! I started using this and noticed a big difference. Of course, blow drying it makes a HUGE difference after using this. I won't say it's a miracle product, because it's not. But I definitely see an improvement when i use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baileysmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend