John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme Reviews

Back to John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    pretty good

    this frizz weapon is overall pretty good.. i'd probably buy it again — 6 years, 2 months ago
    djkienstra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    straw to ooh la la

    I have brown hair. Terrible mousy brown hair that washes my face out. So, I have been bleaching my hair for about 14 years now. You can imagine what all of that proccessing has done to my locks. Just as I was going to attempt my natural color again for the health of my hair, I came upon frizz-ease by John Frieda. It made the overall difference, not only on my hair but in the sizes of product t...read morehat they offer. Frizz-ease is also offeredin these little pouches at some drug stores. I feel better as a blonde and now I look better as a blonde thanks to John Frieda. From straw to ooh la la!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sawitcoming | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    frizzies gone

    this really does take out the frissies! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    frizz-ease

    i tried this product for the first time yesterday and found it works pretty well, stops frizz as well as gives some moisture without a greasy feeling you can get with some other products — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bobbibff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have fluffy hair that tends to frizz out as the day goes on. Just a little bit of this stuff in the morning and my hair looks smooth and shiny. It doesn't smell too strong, which is nice. It's also fairly inexpensive so that's a plus too. It really is a Secret Weapon! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    duckyone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well on curly hair

    I have naturally curly hair, and it tends to get frizzy. I love this finishing creme. I can use it on wet or dry hair, and I have no more frizzes. I carry it with me all the time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Change up!

    I use this product to bring the shine and calm the frizz it works great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BonnieJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it

    This is a great product. It really stops the frizz. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    veally | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    frizz or freeze?

    well, FRIEDA you did it again! you gave us a product that isnt as good as it should be. i use this and it takes alot of hairspray to freeze the frizz out. thanks for this but thank you even more for the cheap hairspray which i need to cake on in order to get better results. hair lovers beware, the long term effects of the chemicals in these products arent very good unless you got boars hair streaming from your roots. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 14 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    As long as you don't use too much of this, it works great. Do not put it on your scalp because ou will look greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    empressamber9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend