John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme Reviews

Back to John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Oily

    I found this made my hair extremely oily and wet. It didn't work right on my small little frizzies, but it sure smoothed out the rest of my curls! I would only recommend it to people with relatively laid back hair, that doesn't have those kinks and frizz patches. I would say its for mild frizz. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gwenevire | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shine

    This is light-weight enough to not make hair heavy and still leaves a nice shine after styling — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Teyanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    frizzies

    I have very dry and coarse hair, this really helped straighten, but the next day my hair was greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leesgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i take a tube of this everywhere i go

    this is the first cream i have ever used that keeps my hair from puffing out in the humid weather..makes my hair nice and smooth and shiny..i never leave home without it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ginger304 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    overrated product

    I have dry, frizzy curls. So when I purchased this, I had very high hopes. I was disappointed. My hair did not become silky or manageable, just softer. My feeling is that as a conditioning agent, it is ok, but it doesn't get rid of frizz as promised. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Unlike some similar products,this stuff really does smooth away frizzies and flyaways and makes you hair unbelievably soft. It's not sticky or gooey, and a little bit goes a long way. It smells great, too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE BESTEST!!!

    I think this is the best product for frizzies and flyaway hair and a good price too , gives your hair a great shine too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawlees instant hair

    this product gives a great instant look, you can use it anytime and anywhere, it fixes flyaways and frizz — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cncrdchick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    miracle!

    I absolutly LOVE this product. I carry it with me everywhere, it fits right in my purse and i just dab a little bit on when my hair gets a little crazy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deonna44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I enjoyed the great look it gave me. It really controlled the fizz! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend