John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme Reviews

Back to John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not bad.

    I tried this product and it is not bad, but not great either. It did control frizz and flyaways, but didn't really do anything for my hair, like give it the same glossiness I have gotten from other smoothing products. I thought the fragrance was lacking as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    frizz free

    this works fine but there are better cheaper products out at riteaid it does what it says though takes out the frizz — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great product

    This is such a great product. I am always leery to try new products because they never seem to work for me. I have very thick hair and it is always frizzing or I have big fly aways and static. I figured I would try this product and I love it!!! It totally tames downs my hair no matter what the weather is like either it works fantastic. Two thumbs up for this. And it does not weigh my hair down either all I use is a small amount so this will last for quite awhile also!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raiderchic29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Works on certain hair types

    This would be good if your hair is thicker and very dry. Mine is fine and this weighed it down and made it greasy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    I guess I'm the only one who didn't like this...

    I swear, it made my hair look messier and drier than before I put it on! Like, it would seem smoother for maybe 2 minutes, but then it just became sort of sticky and messy. Maybe I used to much or not enough? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RebeccaJane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not like

    I tried this on my curly, thick hair and did not like it at all. It left a dull film on my hair and did not seem to smooth at all. I like the original serum. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST !!!!!!!

    I have tried dozens of products similiar to this product and its the best yet !!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    0727cart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drugstore Hair Product Hands Down

    I LOVE this stuff. Whenever it's on sale I buy 2 or 3 at a time. It makes my naturally curly hair so smooth and soft that I can leave it curly or blow dry it perfectly smooth without being stick straight and limp. It's great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    no more frizz

    even on the most humid day this product keeps your hair smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yes!!

    This stuff is awesome and it only takes a little bit. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend