Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Neutrogena® Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock SPF 45 NEVER AGAIN!!!

    I will never again buy another Neutrogena® Sunblock after my experience with this. My son and I were burnt so badly after using this stuff. Two people in one day used this entire can that was June 15th, 2007. I called to complain about their product. Customer service said that they would send me a check for approx $9. never received a thing from them. I still have tan lines from that burn...read more today over a year later. I don't get out in the sun much since I am very fair complected and burn easily. Guess you could say that I would never touch another of their products and I check every beauty product that I pick up to make sure that they did not make it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jenboyett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not greasy and so easy to apply!

    My husband is especially fair-skinned, but he hates to put on sunblock b/c it makes his hands and skin feel greasy. Thank goodness they invented spray-on sunblock. And out of the many brands we've tried, we like Neutrogena best. Not only does it go on with a fine mist, but there's very little scent. So, it's easy to spray on (even on the face - just close your eyes and hold your breath!) and you can get all difficult places to reach by just spraying. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CeciliaX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy to apply protection that protects your suit!

    the high uva/uvb protection is important to me, but there are other qualities that set this apart! the applicaion is so easy, even hard to reach places like your back. the spray really does feel refreshing when you apply (and this makes me more apt to reapply). the last reason might seem kind of crazy, because it has nothing to do with skin, but it is gentler on your swim suits. when i may a l...read moreot for a cute little bikini, it is frustrating to have grease spots or even fading from sun screens. when i bought my last bikini the boutique actually recommended using "dry" sunscreens to prolong the life of the bikini. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly Fresh and Cooling

    I spent all day in an amusement park and sprayed this on several times. It felt cool as it went on and did not feel sticky. It dried quickly too with no residue. I was protected all day by the SPF 50. The only thing I did not like was the fact the wind blew it away some. Other than that, I would use it even on the sandy beach. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    acrawfords2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect sunblock for the whole family

    This is perfect product and the only sunblock I've used for the past two years on my family. It's easy to use, cools the skin and doesn't leave greasy residue. Kids love it becase it only takes seconds to get covered from head to toe. It's very effective, too. Great job, Neutrogena! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mosbear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite sunblock

    i love this sunblock. i have very sensative skin and get heat rash often. this is the only sunscreen that has helped me avoid it. smells great. very light weight. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ceranoel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    It works great and feels good going on....smells nice too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    collections | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice and easy

    Goes on nice and easy. Use as directed, do not spray on face. Spay on hands and and use hands to put on face. Works well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jorobe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Sunscreen.

    I love the smell, feel, the length is stayed on, the cool feeling, and the coverage. I didn't like rubbing it it, or after a while it smelled like sunscreen. I have very fair skin and i like to keep it out of harms way, This is a greats sunscreen to wear all day in the texas heat and sun without ruining my skin. I only wish it contained moisturizers so i wouldnt have to apply 2 products that might counter each other — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Theoracleiam | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sun Screen

    I burn really easy, and this is the sunscreen I use. It protects my skin. I helps a lot because I am outside most of the summer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ChickTay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend