Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    horrible

    I absolutely hate it. the brush is so small and the mascara is so clumpy and dense. I hate it. waste of my money — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    Clumpy, and clumsy. This product leaves specks everywhere. The sooner it's off the shelves the better. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Darkstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    3D

    Too Much! If you're in a hurry, leave it and reach instead for a tube of Origins mascara. Revlon's takes too long to get luscious lashes with all the separating and combing needed for the effect this product intended. lashes get a little too 3-D. Lots and lots of clumps! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LAregan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average

    The mascara brush is quite small, therefore causing the application to be a bit difficult. It also goes on clumpy. However, if you have an eyelash separator, then this mascara can create great volume. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angelthieu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the time to fix it.

    This mascara sounded so good, but I ended up being very disappointed. It does go on very clumpy and it crumbles off easily while wearing it. I put it on in the a.m. and just a few hours later I had black specs underneath my eyes. I had it maybe a week before I decided to trash it and go back to a waterproof mascara I know doesn't clump and flake. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elfinfire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent

    This actually is great! You can build coats it thinckensd and lenghens. Great for sparce lashes!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    macksister | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its nice if you also have a lash comb

    I liked this mascara for the price. It did come on a little clumpy but very fixable with a little lash comb. It stays on well and seems to last a while. Not bad for price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jamichael138 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dont waste your money!!

    This is the worst mascara in the world. It gave me spidery lashes and it was so clumpy. I gave it a second chance and it was worse. The formula gets dry very easy, and there is tons of product in the brush that you can't even see it. After taking all the product out, I found the crapiest brush in the world. I'll never ever buy this mascara — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yaitza | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend