Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Extreme?

    I like this mascara--goes on and stays on. But, not sure its any better than the other Revlon mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    I have been looking for a long-wearing mascara and this didn't make the grade. It smudged, flaked and disappeared only a couple hours into the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    janelle918 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ugh!!!

    Clumpy, dries to quick and the worst I've ever used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lilstephanie29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    i just bought it last week and i absolutely love the result of my lashes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xxrainbowianxx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    WTF!

    I can't believe this product made it to store shelves! I used it a handful of times before I threw it away. The brush is awful!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KQUACO | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    TERRIBLE

    I tried this masacara after seeing the commercial with Jessica Alba. This is expensive for a drugstore brand. I got the waterproof since I tend to get racoon eyes and flaking. It clumped, there was no 3D extreme to be seen, and flaked within two hours. Such a waste....went straight to the trash were it belongs! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wsanchez82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I'm about to buy my second tube. I have long, light-colored lashes and this turns them into long, THICK, dark lashes. When I first saw it, I thought it had dried out in the tube, but soon realized that was just it's thickness on the brush. The brush is a bit odd, but didn't take long to get used to. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth your 7 bucks

    Had high hopes for the product but sorely disappionted. Felt like it was dried out, didn't coat the lashes evenly, not adding hardly any length at all. I use it now only for the bottom lashes, b/c the brush gets in the tough spots, and I have a whole tube to finish. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am very happy with this mascara. It goes on easily and thickens my lashes without clumping. I find the smaller brush to be very manageable. I am on my second tube now and would buy again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vinoqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HORRIBLE!

    I bought this, I'll be honest, because Jessica Alba is the spokeswoman - and I adore her. But, this mascara is so clumpy and HORRIBLE that I threw it out after 3 uses. If I tried to put more than one coat on, or fix it, I would look like a tarantula! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    magdalena416 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend