Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    This stuff is terrible!!!

    I hated this mascara. The brush is weird, and it flaked all over the place. My eyelashes looked short and stubby, this not worth any amount of money — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kaiti_marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy Mess

    This is the only mascara that I have purchased & thrown away! The little brush was on my nerves. The mascara was clumpy & it just didn't do anything (good) to my lashes. The name is sooooooo deceiving. Just from start to finish this was a disappointing purchase & a waste of money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    caramelqueen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    clumpy, clumpy

    The idea of this mascara is great and the packaging is very trendy but the brush is weird and you end up pulling out a full brush of paint which then clumps all over the place. You have to scrape the brush against the tube to get enough off that you can actually use the brushes short bristles. I wont' ever buy this again and I usually love Revlon. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MeMee4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    gave it away

    I tried this because it was BOGO at Walmart and I thought if I liked it, there would be another. I tried it for a couple weeks but the weird brush put me off and it is not as waterproof as other formulas. I gave the free one to my sister and she said she thought it was ok. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jax777 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The tip broke off!

    This is the worst mascara ever. The tip broke off after 3 uses!?! It smells horrible and clumps terribly. I felt robbed. Boo. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bedalyz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    worst mascara ever.

    I tried this on a whim after seeing jessica albas pretty eyelashes in the commercial for this mascara. When I applies it to my lashes though, it was a thick clumpy mess. Totally not worth it. I'm sticking with maybelline great lash. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't do what it promises

    I am on this website looking for better mascara because I bought this! When you pull the wand out of the tube the brush is covered in goo. It clumps less if you wipe the brush off and recoat the brush before you put it on, but even then it doesn't add a lot of volume or length. — 6 years ago
    HannahL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    easily one of the worst mascaras EVER.

    this mascara sucked. it was clumpy, it UNCURLED my curl after i applied it, and the wand had tons of the thick formula on it every time (it was gross). i even tried to stick with it, but after 3 weeks (!!) i'm done with this horrible mascara. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutely Terrible!

    It's because of mascara like this that I usually just leave my lashes bare. This is awful! I pulled out the brush and couldn't even see the bristles, they were so covered with gunk. When I scraped most of it off, I saw that this brush was utterly useless. The bristles are short and long in all the wrong places. When I attempted putting this on my eyelashes, of course, it was clumpy and uncooperative. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    black_rose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    don't buy it

    Where to start? At first I thought I bought a broken wand. The brush is too small, gets clogged up with product too easily, and the mascara itself flakes off, and doesn't last. Don't waste your money. I got sucked in by the advertisement like everyone else. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Claudette987 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend