Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon 3D Extreme Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not any good

    This mascara flaked by mid day. I won't be a repeat customer. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulmind | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mascara I have ever used.

    I bought this to try out to see if i could find a better mascara than what i was previously using. and this stuff clumped so bad. it is as like the container needs to adjust the filter to take off the excess. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    KellyJean22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Totally disappointed!!!

    Mascara is way too thick and sticky!! The brush is too small!!! Definitely not worth $10!!! Is there a true WATERPROOF MASCARA out there????? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    TexasTina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst I have ever used!!

    again...Worst I have ever used!! It doesn't apply properly and is a clumpy sticky cakey mess, if that isn't enough it dries your lashes out. I do love Revlon Fabulash tho have bought tubes and tubes of it... this particular formula is just a total bust. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mascara I have ever tried

    This thing was the worst mascara in the world. It barely applies mascara at all, and it just seems too dry, flaky and clumpy. Can't believe Jessica Alba would advertise this piece of crap — 5 years, 1 month ago
    booey0524 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have tried many mascaras and this one is great. My only gripe is that it is hard to get off when you wash your face (even the non waterproof one!). It gives you pretty, fanned out lashes that have great volume. I agree that the brush can be tricky, but if you are an expert with mascara--this one is amazing. It went on how Diorshow should... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cami367 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    waterproof???

    I purchased Revlon 3d Extreme hoping for a great legthening mascara that I could wear to my friends wedding without getting black lines down my face. Not only did it clump my lashes together requiring that I comb them apart I still ended up with black smudges around my eyes and lines down my face. I was so annoyed I ended up throwing it away. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kittenzz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Save Your Hard Earned Money

    I Bought This Mascara On A Whim It Was A Buy 1 Revlon Product Get 1 1/2 Off So I Thought I'd Try Something New. The 1st time I put it on I thought Oh this is gonna be great it separates my lashes great..but it just didn't give them a fullness and after bout 5hrs it was all flaked off and I was back to my whimpy lashes..So this went into the trash and I went back my trusty Covergirl Lash Blast. I D...read moreon't Usually Bother Writing Reviews But I Hope This Helps Someone Save Some Money Cause I Wish I Would Have..Could Have Used That Nine Dollars For Something Else. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Miss_BeeHaven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the $

    I tried this after seeing the ads in magazines, and thought to myself, "This looks like a great product." Looks...is just that. The silver tube makes it look 'chi-chi fou-fou' (a.k.a expensive). When I tried it, I was very disappointed. Not only is the brush small, but it clumped upon application. I put on about 2 coats, and disliked the way it felt on my eyelashes. It felt heavy whe...read moren I blinked, and as a contact lens wearer, I could swear I felt something in my eye. (Turns out, I saw tiny black specks on my lenses when I took them out). I had to wipe off excess mascara off the brush every time I applied this stufff. Too much would be on the brush, and my lashes looked goopy. It took about 2 rounds of makeup remover to get this stuff off. IMO, this was SO not worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Enygma312 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    err..i wouldn't call it my first choice..

    it wasn't so good. the brush was difficult to work with, especially with my little tiny lashes. it didn't do much, and clumped like crazy! it kinda, tiny bit, curved it.. but, it was still pretty..ugh. i wouldn't recommend this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    irene93 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend