Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best Over the Counter Acne Treatment

    I have struggled with acne since I was a teenager. I've tried so many products out there today with very little results, but this product did help clear up my acne. It also was not too harsh or abrasive so it did not dry out my skin either. I've gotten the best results from this product over any other over the counter acne treatment. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome product

    I absolutely love Neutrogena and this cleanser. Has a clean, tingly feel even after use. Doesnt dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nessie820 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love this product and all of neutrogena products i give them two thumbs up — 6 years, 4 months ago
    happy2002 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not-so-hot

    my skin felt a little filmy after i used this product. i love neutrogena for its effectiveness and cost, but this product didn't live up to the name. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Takes Acne Away Great Price!

    As a person who has always used high end on my skin, this product blows me away. I tried it and noticed immediate results as far as pimples were concerned. They were less red. With continued use over the past tow months, I rarely get a new pimple and my blackheads are dissappering. This product can be a little over-drying, but thats an easy fix with moisturizer. The price is low for the results. Highly Reccomended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sultra1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Combo skin!

    I have mild acne and an oily T-zone. I use this in the morning and it isn't too over-drying. It keeps the oil away and clears up my blemishes. I recommend!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK product

    Since I have started using this product my face has cleared up a little but not much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beth86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    If you need a good cleanser this is it. It does what it claims to do without being over priced. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    violetamjeshtri | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ;[

    My skin is prone to break out when i dont use a product that isnt oil free. but this face wash never did the trick. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    victoriawww | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash

    not suitable for sensitive skin - very drying. but, for a once a week wash to just keep pimples at bay, it's not bad! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missms | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend