Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash»
Sort by:
  • 5

    not their best foam

    i recomend the other foaming cleanser acne free foam wash, its less brutal on your skin. i use it and it burns like heck but it does me good! us that if you can handle your face feeling like its on fire, use this is you can handle your face feeling like its melting right off your skull — 6 years, 6 months ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    i love this ance wash. it really helped me out. i have some acne and this has worked the best for me so far. its awesome you should try it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kayla_Markham | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I had the worst acne of all. and most of the neutrogena products have helped me tame it. I Use this cleanser. and the 2% salicylic acid astringent very regularly Wroks for me — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pphadke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not very impressed

    Ok so i like this cleanser because its foamy but I'm not so sure about its acne fighting power. It cuts thru the oil on my face pretty well but i havent noticed much of a difference in the frequency of my breakouts while using this product. Right now I'm just trying to finish the bottle so i can get something else. I love Neutrogena but i fail to understand the hype surrounding this cleanser. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This facewash works well. It leaves your skin feeling clean without the drying effect of most acne cleansers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tabburress | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    This helped with my occasional whiteheads but did nothing for my persistent blackheads. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    andi26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    eh.

    this feels pretty nice it just doesnt deliver. i have noticed no improvement in my acne. it also dosent completely remove my makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    patience

    I think this one may help but its only been three weeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    QueenBea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesnt do anything

    yet another product i used and didnt work — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Cleanser

    I'm trying the Nutrogena acne program and so far am not too impressed. The facial cleanser is nice but pretty much like every other one out there. Nothing too special. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend