L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Soft-Focus Mineral Finish Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Soft-Focus Mineral Finish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    flawless

    My best friend that has known me for 15 years asked me how my face became so beautifully flawless. Ths was my secret, L'Oreal Paris Bare Naturale Soft=Focus Mineral Finish. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Berggirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    This is a good product although it is a little price. Covers and wears very well. I use it a lot, it can be messy, you just need to be careful when you open it....all mineral makeup is messy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lataylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Covers well but chalky finish

    This is great if you have a blemish or cold sore that you need to camoflauge but for day to day wear it looks too chaulky. Good body makeup. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NEVER GO BACK TO LIQUID!

    After using this i would never go back to liquid cover up again! This was such an amazing cover up. It's so light and I never could tell it was on. It doesn't rub off and it's eaven healthy to sleep in. Such amazing coverage and so easy to use and apply. What more could you want?! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wishes Unanswered

    I read all the reviews here, and decided this product was going to really work well on my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin (3rd degree burns half a lifetime ago), and very fair skin as well. I wish I could say it was fantastic, but really, it wasn't for me. I was a BE girl for a long time. This is a poor match for me, unfortunately. It's messy and difficult to handle, you have to re-appl...read morey it often, and I never found a color that truly matched well without having the "ring around the chin". — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leskae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loreal is the Best...

    Best Mineral make up I have found in the open market. Definate great price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Could the packaging be more ridiculous? The container is so small the brush barely fits in to pick up any of the powder. I end up spilling a lot every time I use it.It is also expensive for a drugstore brand given the small size. But besides the packaging and price, I really like this powder. It doesn't dry out my skin or make fine lines look worse. It gives me a luminous glow. I use it over foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty cool stuff

    I think it works pretty good at covering my blemishes and making me look like I don't have any makeup on. Sometimes it can be a little messy if you're in a hurry and don't have time to make sure you tap off the excess but otherwise it's great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Miss_Val | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    This is a good makeup. Easy to find and doesn't as much as some mineral makeup brands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teach08 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works okay, but messy...

    I find that the L'Oreal mineral makeup line is decent, but can get really messy. Certainly don't expect to transport it in this packaging and then use the product without makeup going everywhere. Of all of the mineral makeup products by L'Oreal, I like this one the best - it goes on very smooth. For everything else, I'm sticking to BE... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend