L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Soft-Focus Mineral Finish Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Soft-Focus Mineral Finish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Flawless!

    I purchased this yesterday to compliment my Bare Naturale Foundation, and I love it! It made my skin look so soft & pretty. I didn't have to use my regular pressed powder afterwards either. It lasted pretty much the whole day. I love it, it's wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    feels great

    this mineral finish is quick to use, but delivers a lovely finish — 6 years, 6 months ago
    susant318 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for large pores

    This makeup seems to make large pores even larger!! Doesn't give you a smooth natural well blended finish, but neither do any of the powder mineral makeups. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mankas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's different, but I really like it.

    Used to creme makeups, I decided to give the mineral finish a try. It goes on fast, looks great, stays on. My only complaint is that I reallly need to use a lot of moisturize and so I need to let that really set in before beginning the mineral finish buff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JAHROC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    it was easy to use but the darkest color they had didn't look good made my skin look ashy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shaedy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I absolutely love this and i would highly reccomend it to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sheenagarza | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the feel

    I'm not one to like a heavy make-up, so this is just right for me. It doesn't seem to make the fine lines and wrinkles appear worse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gramonfarm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good buy

    At first I was a little shocked at the price, but so far it\'s been worth it. I\'ve never liked foundation, so this is a great alternative. It gives you a very finished look. And if you\'re fair skinned like I am, it gives you a little extra color that actually looks natural. The only thing I dislike is that it rubs off just like foundation does. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try it you will like it!

    I have large pores and blemishes so liquid foundations are a problem but when I tried this product I was amazed at the finish I got. The blemishes and age spots were covered and the pores didn't even show. After hours of wear it needed to be refreshed a little but wasn't built up in the wrinkles as liquid. I use nothing else now. It is so easy. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ellie_F | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend