Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very moisturizing

    I recently bought this lip gloss and i love it. It's very moisturizing and you don't have to keep reapplying it all. I used it yesterday so that I could see how long it last and stayed on my lips for 2 to 3 hours. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superbalm!!!

    After reading all the reviews... Finally got one!!! :) am Soooo glad I bought it! I loveeeee it! Highly recommended to all ladies out there! :-) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I'm not one for lipgloss but I really like this one. I'm using the Grapefruit 10 and I love that it makes my lips shine and have that good-to-kiss look~! Just dab a little on your lips - it goes a long way. Looks good, feels good.. definitely recommend this! :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NewBie1970 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Superbalm is SUPER!!!

    I love love love these. Im deff addicted to Lipgloss and these are one of my favs..Taste well my hubby doesnt mind kissing me with it on LOL. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    definately worth it

    i am a fanatic for clinique products, but i hadnt used any of their lip products. i was getting ready for a dance recital and i was in need of lip stick or gloss, but we were already in the car and i didnt have any in my makeup bag. so i asked my mom if she had any and she let me borrow this. i love the color and it has just the right amount of shine. it isnt too sticky either. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this product. My lips feel better than they have in years. I have noticed as i get older how much dryer my lips are becoming and I constantly have to keep something on them or i'm miserable. This gloss is so great and makes my lips feel like they did when i was in my 20's and I think they look so much better too whether i wear it alone or over my favorite lipstick. Kudos to a great product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kittymcprtty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Gloss" not "Gross"

    Hardly am I ever jazzed about lip gloss but this is one of those exceptions... although, I am partial to Cargo I am going to claim this as my current favorite. I love this gloss particularly b/c it is absent of shimmer/sparkle... just shine. I have it in Black Honey which is supposed to be a universersally flattering shade. I have naturally pink lips and this gave me a winter kiss to my pout. My o...read morenly complaint is that it didn't last as long as I had hoped and needed another application rather quickly. Very moisturizing... very impressive. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lip glossy!

    I first got a sample of this with a gift bag thing...i dont use it often but when i dont find any other lip gloss i use this..its osturizing but give LOTS of shine but its just soooo sticjy..uck :/ — 3 years, 12 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING

    My FAVORITE gloss, by a mile. I've tried many, many glosses and this is still my favorite. There are NO cons, just pros! *Non-scented. *Non-sticky (not in the LEAST) *Smooth application *Gorgeous, LONG-LASTING shine *Excellent colors I have this in nearly half the color selection. I could not live without one in every purse! Last time I wore it out to breakfast with a friend, she said to me...read more, "I've always wanted to achieve that look [meaning the lush, glossy shine] but I never seem to be able to find a gloss that isn't heavy and sticky". So I pulled out my Clinique Super Balm and showed it to her. My only complaint is that they could have a bit more "shimmer" (most are fairly flat as far as glitter goes) and I wish they made a light, summery pink (which to date they do not.) I hope Clinique keeps making this for years, because I will die if they ever discontinue it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff :)

    Combo Lip balms/glosses are my favorites, especially for summer. I feel lke this stuff is a bit sticky and expensive, but worth it. I have it in the Grapefruit shade, and I think it looks good with my fair cool pinkish skin. It's a natural shade that's not harsh. I want to try the mango shade as well, I'm hoping it will be a natural, sheer coral. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sparrow1122 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend