Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    The price is right?

    Ehhh i think i'd try it from all the great eviews, i mean it's clinque so i'm postive ti would mosture my lips but the downfall is $14 for a lipgloss.. kinda a little too much. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nicolecapicoli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sticky

    I liked all the shades of Clinique Superbalm gloss. I really like the Raspberry gloss. The cons of the gloss is that it is sticky, as in when it's windy, your hair sticks to the gloss. Kind of annoying. Also the gloss isn't long lasting, so you might have to reapply. The pros are the Raspberry gloss has a nice tint, shiny, and really makes your lips stand out. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glossy & Godly:

    Sometimes, Cheap doesn’t always mean terrible quality, & this lip gloss proves it! It’s not sticky at all- plus, it can be put on anywhere- & everywhere; it won’t even depend what color outfit your wearing, this lip gloss looks elegant on anyone & anything! This lip- gloss makes our luscious lips (ladies, you know what I mean!) even softer & more noticeable. An...read mored this rich-quality gloss is only $14.00! Before this product change my life, and more importantly, my lips; I’d have those tiny ‘not so beautiful’ lips which I didn’t even have the respect for myself to call them my ‘lips’. They’d get dry, if I didn’t put on some cheap lip balm. I received this ‘Lip Saver’ on my 13th birthday, & I’m more than glad today I did! Because at soon as it’s finished, I yell at my mom, “Mom! we’re taking another trip down to the cosmetics store!” — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Dreamer23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lucious Lips Lighten Load

    You gotta get this. This gloss is the bomb!! Not only do you get the velvety, voluptuousness dripping from you lips, you kill 2 birds with 1 stone 'cause you're moisturizing at the same time!! OMG. And lips stay moisturized for a LONG, LONG, TIME- So someone can LOVE YOU LONG, LONG TIME!! : ). Seriously, gotta get this chicks!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    EmeraldDust | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oh my love this!!

    This is a gloss which does not make my lips dry, i have very dry lips. So glossy and moisturizing and more stays well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cheezz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    expensive lipgloss

    it is very moisturizing and i like the shine it gives....but I saw no difference in what i get here from the stuff you can buy for cheap. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jlt721 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    One of the best lip glosses ever. I love ever color — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wish they would make more colors!

    Clinique has a great gloss here- so moisturizing and pretty. I just wish that they had more pigmentation. My favorite color so far was Cocoa, which was a LE last year. I liked it because it actually deepened my natural lip color. The others seem like they should have some color, but they generally show up clear. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    eyelineraddict | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super moisturizing!

    Great gloss to keep lips in condition. Some of the colors are also a bit more opaque, which is nice in the winter. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Gloss Ever!

    This lip balm stays on all day and keeps the lips from getting dry. This gloss stays on when eating, yeah some of it will come off but the shinny look is still there. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CwoTani | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend