Aveda Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveda Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    just ok

    I give this lip balm/tint a 7 out of 10 because the tint makes it look almost like shinny lipstick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    aveda stands for quality

    I would highly recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Veronica123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good color

    I always get a great color with protection all for a good price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I have 4 tubes of this stuff!!!

    Not only are the colors VERY complimentary to a wide array of skin tones, but it has extra SPF. I LOVE this stuff and own Peony, Copper, Apricot, and Spice. Replace all of those colorless tubes of Chapstick with One (if not more b/c they are addictive) tube of the Aveda Lip Tint SPF 15. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimbear | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveda Lip Tint A Must!

    I have been using Aveda products (hair, skin and makeup) for years. Of all of their lip sticks I find the Lip Tints to be the most moisturizing and long lasting. I receive complements on my lip shades every day for friends and strangers. I highly recommend Aveda Lip Tints and you are sure to find at least one in your color preference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdrodgers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this

    This product leaves your lips soft and plump — 6 years, 4 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lots of color

    One thing I like about the verbena lip balm is that its a balm with lots of color. It smells so good,too. I like to use this in the summer. It makes your lips soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Spendy, but good!!

    Love this product. I don't wear lipstick and this is a great alternative....keeps my lips moisturizes while adding just a bit of color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    snickerdoodle | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    aveda lip tint

    This product is wonderful!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emma23 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    This lip tint is a must in my cosmetics bag. The colors are beautiful. The texture does feel a bit waxy/balmy but it makes my dry lips feel very moist. Plus it has spf so it's protecting from the sun. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    goldenjoy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend