Aveda Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveda Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great product

    i love aveda products! I like the 15 spf in this product. I feel like my lips are protected — 5 years, 7 months ago
    chunlee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My staple for Desert Conditions!

    I have Coco Plum and Copper and I LOVE these lip tints. I wear this instead of lipstick when I am travelling. The sheer colour and SPF15 are fantastic for times when you want colour, SPF and moisture but don't want to wear full-on lipstick. — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the color and convenience

    this product is great for when you want more color than a balm, less color than a lipstick and not all of the shine of a gloss. The color lasts longer than what you would expect from a balm. I love that it is natural and not tested on animals. However, the smell leaves something to be desired. It is not a bad smell, just not something that I would add if called upon to make a product that would be applied right under one's nose. I have 2 of them. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice shimmery feel to this tint.

    It has a nice pomegranate taste and I love the shimmer of it and that it has spf in it. Great colors to pick from and can go over or under any lipstick or lip pencil. I use the peony the most but I have a few others and they last awhile. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural tint

    Love the SPF built into these tints. Gives the right amount of tint & shine to dry lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this tint and it has SPF!

    I am addicted to anything that resembles a chapstick, so when I went to buy another Aveda product I tried the lip tint. I loved it, it left my lips moisturized, with a hint of color and did not taste bad. The color was great, because I dont like to wear lipstick and its too hot in AZ to have a lipstick in my purse (they will melt). I went with a more fall color, and choose apricot. Very light, peachy color. I will def. be coming back for more of these! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    garciat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    this stuff rocks, keeps lips smooth and not looking made up — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathybor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very natural looking

    This lip tint gives me a perfect bitten look with just a hint of color and lasts for a very time and as an added bonus it makes my lips feel very soft. The SPF 15 makes me feel even better about it because of the extra protection. Its perfect for going for the natural look and I always carry this with me to work in my purse. I think it is very much worth the money and I will continue to buy this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great deal!

    Excellent lip balm with a hint of color! I love the sheer color, sunscreen, good-for-your-lips antioxidant-rich ingredients, compact size and being able to apply without a mirror. If you consider the amount you get (0.15oz/4.25g), its a great deal! Plus, this product got a Paula's Pick rating from Paula Beguon. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HelenC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love it

    You can not go wrong with aveda, I love all their products — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mskatiek07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend