Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    this is good stuff

    goes on really well, good full brush, little to no clumping and no flaking off either — 7 years, 4 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try it.. it works

    So I originally got a sample of this in a pack from Clinique.. and i've never gone back to anything else... I love the way my eyes look with this mascara... i don't have time to put a lot on .. but i never leave wo putting the high impact on... my husband loves it — 7 years, 4 months ago
    magsmaet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I Have Used

    This is by far the best mascara I have used as of yet. Most mascaras are clumpy and leave black under my eyes by the middle of the day. This one does not. It is long lasting and will stay on rain or shine. It will not come off until you take a shower and or wash you face to wipe it off. It gives nice long lashes. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    orangecosmo26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good mascara

    This is the best that I have tried. Easy to use and very little smudging. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    i really like this mascara, ive tried so many different brands to make my sparse, long lashes thick without looking "spidery" this one did the trick, glossy black thick lashes, and it didnt irriate my sensitive eyes! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    tabithalynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I love this product. I used Great Lash for years and was a confirmed follower but after trying a sample of High Impact Mascara, I am hooked. It makes my lashes appear longer and thicker than any I have ever used. It doesn't smear or flake. I have even cried and it did not run. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Pittman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Mascara is my all time favorite beauty product and I've tried tons, including several department store brands. I find this one makes my lashes look thick and dark without clumping. It's one of the better performing mascaras for its price range and my one complaint is that packaging could be a little more streamlined. It's a little bulky to handle. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Brandym | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed

    This mascara has so much "hype" if you will... and I was not impressed what so ever. During the day it would leave the little mascara flakes all over my face and it felt like my lashes were heavy. I think that I have tried every Clinique mascara and have not found one I liked. If you are like me... try Chanel!!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    like mascara on steroids!

    THE best! With just one coat my lashes are the thickest and longest I've ever had! A must! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Sharona108 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite Mascara..

    I have tried so many mascaras, but this one is the most dependable- full, lush lashes every time! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Coley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend