Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    I love clinique's mascara but only their sample tubes, I'm not sure why. The big tube gets clumpy — 8 years, 7 months ago
    jkoontz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    A terrible mascara

    This is one of the worst mascaras I have ever used. Yes, it lengthens, thickens, and curls my lashes, but it also smears and clumps terribly. It even clumps on the wand! I received this as a gift with purchase several times, but I certainly will not be purchasing. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    This mascara is amazing! The thing I love about it the most is how my lashes look so full and thick. I've tried all different kinds of mascaras that promise thick and full lashes and none of them have worked. All of them were dry and did no improvement to my lashes. I get compliments on my eyes all the time when I use this Clinique mascara. I've been using it for several years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. It's a fantastic product and I love it! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    PrincessNikk313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Full coverage & no clumping. Only Mascara I use. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    rrogers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is good stuff

    goes on really well, good full brush, little to no clumping and no flaking off either — 8 years, 7 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try it.. it works

    So I originally got a sample of this in a pack from Clinique.. and i've never gone back to anything else... I love the way my eyes look with this mascara... i don't have time to put a lot on .. but i never leave wo putting the high impact on... my husband loves it — 8 years, 7 months ago
    magsmaet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I Have Used

    This is by far the best mascara I have used as of yet. Most mascaras are clumpy and leave black under my eyes by the middle of the day. This one does not. It is long lasting and will stay on rain or shine. It will not come off until you take a shower and or wash you face to wipe it off. It gives nice long lashes. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    orangecosmo26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good mascara

    This is the best that I have tried. Easy to use and very little smudging. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    i really like this mascara, ive tried so many different brands to make my sparse, long lashes thick without looking "spidery" this one did the trick, glossy black thick lashes, and it didnt irriate my sensitive eyes! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    tabithalynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I love this product. I used Great Lash for years and was a confirmed follower but after trying a sample of High Impact Mascara, I am hooked. It makes my lashes appear longer and thicker than any I have ever used. It doesn't smear or flake. I have even cried and it did not run. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Pittman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"