Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lashes that Rock!!

    I Live for this Mascara. I Get the best lashes without using fake lashes. It plumps and lengthens so well that you don't need any other Mascara product. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!

    love, love , love this mascara!! makes my lashes look 3x longer than they actually are. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Love the way this goes on and wears!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jlfellows28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have short eyelashes and this mascara makes my lashes look long and full. It doesn't clump and goes on easily. Highly recommended. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lilt98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great drama!

    One thing I can't live without is this mascara. It's great alone without any other eye makeup to quickly brighten up your face and it's perfect when wanting to give your eyes a dramatic look too! Non clumping formulation and provides lush, full lashes. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    makeupmaven1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10/10

    Great mascara. Gives me full lashes & doesn't clump — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kimetee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Lashes

    I never use to wear Mascara except when having a special night out. I got this in a kit from Clinique and was shocked how many great comments I got just by using this with my regular make up. It really brought my lashes out and gave my eyes new depth. Wonderful - not clumpy at all!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Nickikevin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    Awesome product! It stays on when you want, and comes off when you want. I love that. It makes your lashes look longer and fuller. Perfect. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    akburke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it !

    make my leshes very fool in one strock , but you need to be very careful or it will clamp — 7 years, 8 months ago
    yuliya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So-So

    This mascara works okay. If you apply it just right it coats well, but if I used to much it started to look clumpy, and after a while it flakes and gets in my eyes. It's not the worst mascara that I've ever used, and it works okay if you just want a basic mascara look, but it's definitely not the best one out their either. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"