Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great drama!

    One thing I can't live without is this mascara. It's great alone without any other eye makeup to quickly brighten up your face and it's perfect when wanting to give your eyes a dramatic look too! Non clumping formulation and provides lush, full lashes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupmaven1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10/10

    Great mascara. Gives me full lashes & doesn't clump — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimetee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Lashes

    I never use to wear Mascara except when having a special night out. I got this in a kit from Clinique and was shocked how many great comments I got just by using this with my regular make up. It really brought my lashes out and gave my eyes new depth. Wonderful - not clumpy at all!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nickikevin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    Awesome product! It stays on when you want, and comes off when you want. I love that. It makes your lashes look longer and fuller. Perfect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    akburke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it !

    make my leshes very fool in one strock , but you need to be very careful or it will clamp — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yuliya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    This mascara works okay. If you apply it just right it coats well, but if I used to much it started to look clumpy, and after a while it flakes and gets in my eyes. It's not the worst mascara that I've ever used, and it works okay if you just want a basic mascara look, but it's definitely not the best one out their either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    I got a sample of this and used it up. It kept my lashes thick while curling them too. It gave a very natural look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mooncake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dismal

    Their best effort yet, but not good enough. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    felinefrenz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    I always love Clinique. I started using it as a teen - many years ago - because it was best for my skin. Now I still love the products. This is great mascara - longer lashes without a clumpy mess. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nicsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have tried every mascara from clarins to benefit to revlon, and this is my favorite! No clumps, very nice volume and length and no smudging! Score one for Clinique! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    momoftwo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend