Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great mascara

    I got a sample of this and used it up. It kept my lashes thick while curling them too. It gave a very natural look. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mooncake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dismal

    Their best effort yet, but not good enough. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    felinefrenz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    I always love Clinique. I started using it as a teen - many years ago - because it was best for my skin. Now I still love the products. This is great mascara - longer lashes without a clumpy mess. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    nicsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have tried every mascara from clarins to benefit to revlon, and this is my favorite! No clumps, very nice volume and length and no smudging! Score one for Clinique! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    momoftwo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I've Ever Used

    I love this mascara; I keep coming back to it time and time again. It doesn't clump - all you need is one coat. It looks like your natural lashes, only better. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Jenna136 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eh.

    Horrible. Every time I get this in a GWP, I figure I'll give it a shot. What a bad habit that is. Doesn't provide any drastic results, other than straightening the curl right out of my lashes. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    ... for volume and length. Does not clump and does not smudge — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Dodgytortoise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great every day mascara

    This mascara makes lashes look thick and long. No clumping. No flaking. Stays on all day, and best of all, washes off with soap and water. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    isabellajen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love clinique's mascara but only their sample tubes, I'm not sure why. The big tube gets clumpy — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jkoontz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A terrible mascara

    This is one of the worst mascaras I have ever used. Yes, it lengthens, thickens, and curls my lashes, but it also smears and clumps terribly. It even clumps on the wand! I received this as a gift with purchase several times, but I certainly will not be purchasing. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"