Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i love it !

    make my leshes very fool in one strock , but you need to be very careful or it will clamp — 8 years, 7 months ago
    yuliya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    This mascara works okay. If you apply it just right it coats well, but if I used to much it started to look clumpy, and after a while it flakes and gets in my eyes. It's not the worst mascara that I've ever used, and it works okay if you just want a basic mascara look, but it's definitely not the best one out their either. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    I got a sample of this and used it up. It kept my lashes thick while curling them too. It gave a very natural look. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    mooncake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Dismal

    Their best effort yet, but not good enough. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    felinefrenz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    I always love Clinique. I started using it as a teen - many years ago - because it was best for my skin. Now I still love the products. This is great mascara - longer lashes without a clumpy mess. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    nicsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have tried every mascara from clarins to benefit to revlon, and this is my favorite! No clumps, very nice volume and length and no smudging! Score one for Clinique! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    momoftwo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I've Ever Used

    I love this mascara; I keep coming back to it time and time again. It doesn't clump - all you need is one coat. It looks like your natural lashes, only better. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Jenna136 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eh.

    Horrible. Every time I get this in a GWP, I figure I'll give it a shot. What a bad habit that is. Doesn't provide any drastic results, other than straightening the curl right out of my lashes. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    ... for volume and length. Does not clump and does not smudge — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Dodgytortoise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great every day mascara

    This mascara makes lashes look thick and long. No clumping. No flaking. Stays on all day, and best of all, washes off with soap and water. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    isabellajen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Impact Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"