Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara I've Ever Used

    I love this mascara; I keep coming back to it time and time again. It doesn't clump - all you need is one coat. It looks like your natural lashes, only better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenna136 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eh.

    Horrible. Every time I get this in a GWP, I figure I'll give it a shot. What a bad habit that is. Doesn't provide any drastic results, other than straightening the curl right out of my lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    ... for volume and length. Does not clump and does not smudge — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dodgytortoise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great every day mascara

    This mascara makes lashes look thick and long. No clumping. No flaking. Stays on all day, and best of all, washes off with soap and water. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    isabellajen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love clinique's mascara but only their sample tubes, I'm not sure why. The big tube gets clumpy — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jkoontz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    A terrible mascara

    This is one of the worst mascaras I have ever used. Yes, it lengthens, thickens, and curls my lashes, but it also smears and clumps terribly. It even clumps on the wand! I received this as a gift with purchase several times, but I certainly will not be purchasing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    This mascara is amazing! The thing I love about it the most is how my lashes look so full and thick. I've tried all different kinds of mascaras that promise thick and full lashes and none of them have worked. All of them were dry and did no improvement to my lashes. I get compliments on my eyes all the time when I use this Clinique mascara. I've been using it for several years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. It's a fantastic product and I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PrincessNikk313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Full coverage & no clumping. Only Mascara I use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rrogers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is good stuff

    goes on really well, good full brush, little to no clumping and no flaking off either — 6 years, 7 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try it.. it works

    So I originally got a sample of this in a pack from Clinique.. and i've never gone back to anything else... I love the way my eyes look with this mascara... i don't have time to put a lot on .. but i never leave wo putting the high impact on... my husband loves it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    magsmaet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend