Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not the best ever

    I recently got this at my local drug store and used it the next day. I was greatly dissapointed when the whole bottle was dry. Then i went back, told the manager my problem, and returned it. I got a new one and opened it right there to make sure it was good and moist - it was. I went home and put it on and was very suprised when i saw how clumpy and flaky it was.. The only thing good about it was ...read morethe wand. The wand is a normal wand but it works good so i cleaned it off, and threw the entire bottle a way. What a waste. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mssimsthe3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super awesome!

    I swear by this stuff! Although I often don't use the lashes comb, because it makes my lashes clumpy. The formula is excellent and gives my great length and it makes my lashes so full looking! I don't use the comb, but the brush part is f**king awesome! I'm even wearing it right now! I bought it at sephora, and I will FOR SURE buy it again! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lashes

    This mascara really adds length to my lashes. I put it on over primer and then put CoverGirl Lash Blast over this mascara to add more volume. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    Its a good day time lascara, but there is no volume or wow. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maddietaylor | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, strange comb

    I love the mascara itself - great wear, defining, not prone to clumping, etc. etc, but the weird comb thing on the other side of the wand doesn't seem to work for me. The point of it is to separate your lashes and remove clumps like a normal mascara comb, but I don't think the concept works here considering your lash comb is covered in wet mascara... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    almost like having false eye lashes!

    In a nutshell fabulous eye lashes! If you have the time to work that brush (and add a little eye liner) then WOW you can create fantastic and dramatic eyes! Closest thing I have found to wearing false eye lashes. Plus it lasts really well but unlike other clinque masacaras that are long lasting, it is easy and straight forward to remove with eye make up remover (as some clinque mascaras you need warm water to remove) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    louy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing on it's own or with others!

    I am usually a sucker for Clinique Mascaras and this guy just pulled in as my new HG mascara! I usually start with the brush side and then VAVAVOOM with the comb side! It's really the comb side of this applicator that does all the magic. It deposits product evenly from root to tip, separates and really shows off the great formula. I even use the comb side to beef up other mascaras (eg LASH BLAST, which doesn't lengthen enough). I love it! I can't wait to get a full size bottle! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    mascaraaaa

    i absolutely love this mascaraa. it doesnt clump up and make my eyes all goey like alot of other ones do. its probably the best kinddd out yet!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dmd513 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful mascara

    I HAVE USED THIS MASCARE AND i REALLY LIKED IT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kaycobo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MASCARA EVER!

    Hi I have tried A LOT of different mascaras from Dior, to mineral mascaras, to Lancome, Estee Lauder and also department store brands like Revlon and Great Lash. This mascara outdoes them all and one end lenghthens while the other gives the lash definition and really makes them pop! I love this mascara and it's less expensive than some of the other high end brands and works even better!. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    preciousvixen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"