Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara for short sparse eye lashes!!

    This mascara is the absolute best I have purchased to date. It makes my lashes look much longer and very well defined. It is easy to apply,and the brush seperator side really extends and defines my lashes. It doesn't smear or "melt" above or below my eye. After going through chemo, my lashes were not the same,but I just love this product. The price is right $14.00. If you have lash issues I would highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Brendina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't like the brush

    I really didn't like the brush with the comb part, some of you may, but it was awkward to use along with the brush. Other than that, the mascara was fine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JELLYFISH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lashes

    Makes my eye lashes long and thick. I love it. People ask me if I'm wearing fake eye lashes. No, you gotta try it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    robin40 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful

    I got a free sample of this and love it!!! Seperates the eyelashes and covers lashes really well which is what I am looking for - I have short fine lashed and this gave me "more eyelashes" (so to speak). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    starhitched | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    This is a great mascara. I'm the type who likes to emphasize, not exaggerate. This really separates, leaves no clumps, and lengthens!! It's perfect for any occasion where people can actually see your eyes, unlike other gloopy mascaras. However, I find that if I DO use the brush side, it clumps them up! So I just skip that part. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I LOVE this mascara! It is totally awesome. Who would have thought to have both a brush and a comb! It is perfect. It lasts all day, and gives me the greatest lashes. My mom actually bought me this mascara for Christmas thinking it was the one I always use (Clinique High Definition) but now I am hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lucky_22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great idea

    Great idea to combine two essentials in one product - a brush and a comb. I use both and I love the ease of having them together. Clinique mascaras are excellent for those of us with sensitivity issues, too. Very gentle and no flaking. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes

    This mascara is great! No flaking off, creates long lashes without clumping or being overwhelming. Easy to take off at night, and doesn't smudge even during the hot summer months — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAmanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dramatic Lash

    I like to use High Def when I want that wow factor look. I believe the biggest mistake women make is using the brush then trying to comb the lash. Try to comb first to separate and add the product than brush to add the DRAMA! I love this mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful and fluffy

    I tried alot of mascaras and this one is a hit giving no gunk on the lashes and comb adds to the lengthing. No flaking off into my eyes and I don't even feel that I have it on unlike alot of mascaras out there. AND a good price unlike alot of the mascaras out there. I wish it came in like a blue maybe is all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend