CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    favorite eyeliner

    This eyeliner goes on very easily with no tugging whatsoever. I love that it is an automatic sharpener and the smudger on the opposite end is wonderful. With this liner you can have anything from subtle to bold! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    gives me the perfect line easy and fast to use love the different colors my fave eyeliner — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TerriAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liner

    Easy to put on, great sponge for smudging and easy to remove! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    I like this stuff-- easy to use. it runs a bit-- but overall great stuff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I like this eyeliner because it doesn't need to be sharpened and the "smudger" is on the end. This eyeliner glides on easily but sometimes I feel like it smudges a bit after it's been applied. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    only one for me

    I love it! It easy it is to put on! If you mess up it is easy to start over with the back end scrubber thing! It shows up so well! It is not like regular pencils where it feels like your digging into your eyelids! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    heatheray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only eyeliner I use

    I love this eyeliner and frequently buy them in multiples. The corrector on the end is extremely helpful. Very Easy to use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Abszee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is by far my favorite eyeliner. It is very easy to apply, and lasts all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Liz1662 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this eyeliner is perfect

    This is my #1 eyeliner, I use it almost everyday. The sponge tip is great for smudging and blending, and the self sharpening tip makes it easy to draw a fine line. This eyeliner is the best! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eyeliner!

    So easy to put on and stays on! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cheryl1972 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend