CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    easy breezy

    i've used this product since 9th grade...it's so easy to apply and doesn't hurt your eyelid at all + no sharpening needed! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crrunch23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Ever

    I love this eyeliner it is so precise and comes in silver and black and so many colors I just love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Punk_X_Cheer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fave

    i love this eyeliner cuz it goes on very nicely and is not messy like liquid eyeliner is. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gingerncrash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this eyeliner

    easy to use.. and works just as well as the exspensive ones — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chinkyx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite eyeliner of all time

    This is the bestttt eyeliner around...no sharpening needed, good color, easy to apply, and comes in the good basic colors you need. the only thing i wish cover girl would do to change this is to make a little clear window along the side of the tube so you could see how much liner you have left (definitely have had a few times where i was at the end of my precious liner and didn't know till too late!) still sooo good though! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have used many eyeliners, and this one is definately my favorite. It goes on easy, smooth and it stays in place all day. If you line your inner rims, this one is a must. Affordable and great quality. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now a favorite eyeliner

    I have used many, many more expensive brands and am now declaring this my favorite eyeliner. It is inexpensive, goes on easy, keeps the point the same without having to sharpen, is easy to remove, and is long-lasting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Albany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY NICE

    this eyeliner goes on really smooth and lasts a long time. easy to "clean up" after you cry, get soaked etc. the corrector on the end is very helpful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NIKOLENAKVINDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my personal favorites...

    I have been using Cover Girl eyeliner for years...and this is why. Even when I was in dance competitions, this is the eyeliner of choice. It stays on and doesn't smudge terribly like others do. It also is handy because you do not have to carry around an extra tool (i.e.: eye pencil sharpener). The smudge tip on the end is key to creating that perfect smoky eye as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sachick2005 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for smudging and blending. Not a perfect point.

    Liner easily glides on lash lines which makes the application easy. It's also super easy to smudge which makes it great for a smokey or blended line. It tends to stay where you put it and doesn't flake onto cheeks, but does not go on dark. This is definitely not for girls looking for a sharp, precise or thin line. It goes on thick. Too thick for me and not bacl enough. Thin or a super defined eye are not options. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend