CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    easy to use

    This is easy to use, and blends effortlessly! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    This product is very waxy and difficult to apply. I needed several coats before I could get the color that I was expecting. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST

    I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner. I havent tried anything else in the last couple years! It just goes on so smooth and precise and it doesnt create a mess like other eyeliners - specially liquid ones. The price could be better, but sometimes they have sales 2 for 1's. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Karenx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    the only eyeliner i will use. great price great precision looks good on glides on — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stacy5401 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great liner

    This liner goes on smoothly and lasts. — 6 years ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BRILLIANT

    i love love love this stuff it is AH-MAZING it glides on smoothley no tugging and stays on all day it's even safe for your water line — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ditzydarling180 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    forever a fan

    Easy to use, great colors, excellant product- fool proof — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misshrt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovin it

    This eye pencil goes on smoothly and gives you a precise line! No sharpening needed. The smudger on the end allows for blending. I would highly recommend this eyeliner to anyone! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bubblesofone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I have been using this eyeliner ever since i started wearing makeup (7th grade) haha and i love it..its so easy to use and it rolls up. I definitely recommend this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my everything pencil

    the perfect point liner in expreso has been a standard in my makeup bag for years! I love the fact that i don't have to sharpen it. I use this for eyeliner, to line my eyebrows as well as a lip liner !! it looks great with a gold/bronze lip gloss (Mac's Ooh Baby is my fav) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandrad919 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend