Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works Better Than High Priced Salon Products

    This product is great. I have spent alot of money trying salon grade products and none of them worked as well as Pantene. It gives great texture and shine to all the newest hair trends without the greasy weighted down look. — 7 years ago
    pclarke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Defined and ungreasy

    This product gave my hair the defined ungreasy look I was wanting. — 7 years ago
    Ashiedee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny Hair Finally

    This pomade gives my hair definition and shine without making it feel gunky or greasy. Even with my thick hair it also provides hold! — 7 years ago
    832810 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great 4 short hair

    This stuff lets me do anything and leaves no stick or greasy effect that u usually get from other products — 7 years ago
    Christina1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this on my short hair and it works great.I can scrunch my hair and get the style I want. — 7 years ago
    stratus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good-bye Frizz!!

    I don't have the "Frizzies" anymore!!! Use this with the pro-v ice shampoo and conditioner (Wonderful products for shine!!) and even in the humid weather my hair is actually controllable now!!! Love this product!! — 7 years ago
    Kerrin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Pantene ProV Texturize Defining Pomade

    This stuff smells great, and I like the texture that a small amount gives the hair. I use it when I want the messy look. — 7 years ago
    kattyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    you gotta have it

    if your hair is like mines you cant live without this its the best in the world. it texturizes my hair while styling it the way i want it too. when i say the commerical i immediately know that it would work pantene is just reliable their products always work without a doubt. i have about 5 bottles in mmy house. — 7 years ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    As good or better than some of that "pricey" stuff you can buy at hair salons. — 7 years ago
    TracyCLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    I loved this product since day one. It helps me style my hair much faster. Esp. when I use the flat iron. — 7 years ago
    romo3972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"