Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Defined and ungreasy

    This product gave my hair the defined ungreasy look I was wanting. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ashiedee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny Hair Finally

    This pomade gives my hair definition and shine without making it feel gunky or greasy. Even with my thick hair it also provides hold! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    832810 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great 4 short hair

    This stuff lets me do anything and leaves no stick or greasy effect that u usually get from other products — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Christina1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this on my short hair and it works great.I can scrunch my hair and get the style I want. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stratus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good-bye Frizz!!

    I don't have the "Frizzies" anymore!!! Use this with the pro-v ice shampoo and conditioner (Wonderful products for shine!!) and even in the humid weather my hair is actually controllable now!!! Love this product!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kerrin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pantene ProV Texturize Defining Pomade

    This stuff smells great, and I like the texture that a small amount gives the hair. I use it when I want the messy look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kattyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you gotta have it

    if your hair is like mines you cant live without this its the best in the world. it texturizes my hair while styling it the way i want it too. when i say the commerical i immediately know that it would work pantene is just reliable their products always work without a doubt. i have about 5 bottles in mmy house. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    As good or better than some of that "pricey" stuff you can buy at hair salons. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TracyCLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I loved this product since day one. It helps me style my hair much faster. Esp. when I use the flat iron. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    romo3972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I Love this product!!! It keeps my hair the way I want it, any style I have. There is no greasy feel or clumping, and the smell is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AliceConnell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend