Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's better than REDKEN ReWind

    I love this product. My stylist recommended it to me when I told her I used Redken Rewind. I am so glad I tried it. It's cost effective and washes out easily. It also doesn't "string" the way the rewind product does. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tonya1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I used it thinking it would be like glue! It goes on smoothly and has a really good hold! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cowpattydg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    it took me a couple of tries to get the hang of this, but once i did it was awesome! soft definiton that lasts, it's great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chefb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awesome Product!

    This product gave my hair more texture and shine that I ever knew it had. Also, my husband borrowed it and his hair looked so great after he used it. It makes your hair so much easier to style. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suprachic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    I USE THIS EVERYDAY SINCE IT HAS BEEN AVAILABLE.I HAVE A SHORT STYLE NOW AND IT REALLY GIVES ABSOLUTE TEXTURE AND SHINE TO MY HAIR...AND UNBELIVEABLE HOLD.WHEN I HAD LONG HAIR,I USED THIS AND IT ALSO GAVE ME GREAT DEPTH OF MY LONG LAYERED STYLE. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loriqueen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for short hair

    Gives my bob some definition and shape. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smay829 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pantene pro-v texturize

    when I need my style to be defined & with shine this is the product that works bets for me — 6 years, 5 months ago
    moonflower07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Salon Products

    This products delivers! You can do just about any of todays hairstyles without the sticky residue others leave behind. So shape up and shine on! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jlove2534 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR SHORT HAIR

    I DEPEND ON THIS TO STYLE MY VERY SHORT HAIR. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KimberFine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!!!!!

    i love this pomade other brands leave your hair looking all greasy but this gives it that umph that it needs and holds without letting go an hour later i totally recomend this especially if you ever just need to keep thoughs stray hairs straight again to get the look you want plus the price is good too so where do you go wrong? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheechpeach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend