Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    A little goes a long way.. gives my hair shine and definition a MUST HAVE product.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beatlefan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    This Pomade is wonderful in keeping the frizzy's and fly-aways...away! Works very well in hot and humid conditions to keep your hair looking the way you like it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Arlenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pantene Pro-V Texturize! Defining Pomade, Texture & Shine

    I love this product - it works wonders on my hair and helps stop the frizziness on my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    casinolove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for bad hair days.

    Helps keep my hair to style the way I want it and it isn't greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MissIowa1947 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Moisturizing

    It is good to use for overworked dry hair. You have to leave on longer than it says to make it work the best though — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carebear3799 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    I used to use the Rave cream pomade, but it always left my hair feeling like I hadn't washed it in 4 days...the Pantene Pomade lets me design my hair and if I'm running late the next day, I just use my water bottle and restyle it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jlstaff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for short cuts!!

    I've got a short & chunky razor cut - this product works very well for texturization. All I need to do throughout the day is run my fingers through my hair and it looks like I just came from the salon!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vegasmomof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    When I straighten my hair this is great to show the texture of my cut and it holds it in place. Wouldn't be without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lucymae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I really love this stuff. It reall leaves my hair textuized and shiny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    unique_fantasy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    When you are looking for a product to piece out your hair...STOP and BUY this one. It is really great. Save money and buy this Pomade insted of the other brands. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    catazcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend