Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best mascara!!!

    this is the best mascara I've used (deep auburn). i asked my husband to buy me this but he said that he cant find one, only to find out that max factor is out of business already( i searched the net). i hope that cover girl will make this kind of mascara. it's cheap and longlasting. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jhoiful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 33 people said helpful

  • 9

    it was....

    yes, i agree with the other reviewer. this used to be my fav until bought out and discontinued. max factor had it going on. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 19 people said helpful

  • 1

    This mascara no longer exists

    It used to be my favorite, but Cover Girl bought Max Factor and discontinued it. That has been about a year ago, so this article must be pretty old... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    angie_woods | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 20 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Max Factor 2000 straight brush and curved brush

    I must have used this mascara fro 20 years, fantastic length and fullness, never failed to get compliments,seemed to have little lengthening pieces in it - then they discontinued it and came back after awhile with a formula that is different - must be made in China, ordinary - not full, not lengthening, thin mascara. bring back the old formula , also used to be able to buy it navy, black, brown-no more - cant believe how they ruined the best product ever - — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I loved this mascara! Unfortunately, Max Factor is out of business and this is no longer available. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    citydiner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST MASCARA

    I've been using Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara for several years now and really love it! The very first time I tried it, I couldn't believe the difference from other products I'd tried in the past. Recently, I've had a bit of a problem finding it in the stores I'd purchased it from in the past. Whenever I find it, I purchase several tubes so I won't ever run out~ I love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    marybethbott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap, but effective

    This is cheaper than many drugstore mascaras, but works better than most of them. The design is very nice, black, simple, and slim. The mascara provides volumes for your lashes and also length. It doesn't clump, which is really nice. After applying this mascara, you can really see a difference! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara!!!!

    I really love this mascara. It lengthens, gives volume and shape. You only have to brush a couple of times and it's like your eyes open up. I love it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    By far my favorite

    Now, I am high maintenance when it comes to my cosmetics. I spend some money. I have spent $40 on mascara, have tried almost all of them. This has been my favorite for years. It appears that it is being discontinued though. It is not being restocked anywhere I used to purchase it. This is just my luck and how things usually end up for me. If you come across it....buy em' out. I know I will. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Meechie33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved It and a Great Bargain

    I get super long, super thick lashes with this mascara. I can get even more thickness if I let the first few coats dry before a last and final application. It never clumps and does not flake. And, doesn't make my lashes look all spidery, which I hate. A great overall buy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend