Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Catches all the lashes

    I really like this mascara because it catches all the lashes - even the smallest ones - and covers them perfectly! I use it as a base, because it doesn't clump the lashes together. It doesn't really give the extreme volume that I love, but I find it great as a definition mascara. Also the price is good. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CeciliaDemant | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 21 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maxfactor

    I love max factor but I can hardly find it anywhere and when I do its very expensive — 4 years, 4 months ago
    momoftwins8311 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 21 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favourites

    Great mascara, gives lots of volume and good length, I like to use this after applying Max factor false lash effect fusion. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lowri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I too LOVE this mascara BUT...

    ...it has been discontinued. I am horribly saddened Max Factor is no longer around. I used this mascara for over 15 years. The author(s) should fact check before putting a BEST list together or, if this is an old review, publish an update. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SandyBeach624 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 53 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara!!!

    this is the best mascara I've used (deep auburn). i asked my husband to buy me this but he said that he cant find one, only to find out that max factor is out of business already( i searched the net). i hope that cover girl will make this kind of mascara. it's cheap and longlasting. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jhoiful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 34 people said helpful

  • 9

    it was....

    yes, i agree with the other reviewer. this used to be my fav until bought out and discontinued. max factor had it going on. — 4 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 1

    This mascara no longer exists

    It used to be my favorite, but Cover Girl bought Max Factor and discontinued it. That has been about a year ago, so this article must be pretty old... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    angie_woods | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 21 people said helpful

  • 1

    Max Factor 2000 straight brush and curved brush

    I must have used this mascara fro 20 years, fantastic length and fullness, never failed to get compliments,seemed to have little lengthening pieces in it - then they discontinued it and came back after awhile with a formula that is different - must be made in China, ordinary - not full, not lengthening, thin mascara. bring back the old formula , also used to be able to buy it navy, black, brown-no more - cant believe how they ruined the best product ever - — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I loved this mascara! Unfortunately, Max Factor is out of business and this is no longer available. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    citydiner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST MASCARA

    I've been using Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara for several years now and really love it! The very first time I tried it, I couldn't believe the difference from other products I'd tried in the past. Recently, I've had a bit of a problem finding it in the stores I'd purchased it from in the past. Whenever I find it, I purchase several tubes so I won't ever run out~ I love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    marybethbott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 19 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"