Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best mascara!!!!

    I really love this mascara. It lengthens, gives volume and shape. You only have to brush a couple of times and it's like your eyes open up. I love it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    By far my favorite

    Now, I am high maintenance when it comes to my cosmetics. I spend some money. I have spent $40 on mascara, have tried almost all of them. This has been my favorite for years. It appears that it is being discontinued though. It is not being restocked anywhere I used to purchase it. This is just my luck and how things usually end up for me. If you come across it....buy em' out. I know I will. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Meechie33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved It and a Great Bargain

    I get super long, super thick lashes with this mascara. I can get even more thickness if I let the first few coats dry before a last and final application. It never clumps and does not flake. And, doesn't make my lashes look all spidery, which I hate. A great overall buy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Auburn shade of this mascara is fantastic for redheads.

    The reader was right. I'm a redhead and look over done with black and even brown mascara. Max Factor's 2000 Calorie Mascara in Deep Auburn will always be a part of my color cosmetics routine. — 6 years ago
    JenniHusker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Excellence

    I can stack on this mascara a million times and still end up with natural looking lashes. It never clumps and it lasts the whole day with no black flakes in my eyes. You can also use this mascara on top of another mascara for added intensity. Overall... I give this product 10 stars. This is also the first mascara to me that lives up to the hype. :) — 6 years ago
    G1NA_rosia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok but not the best

    i found this too be too clumpy on my lashes and just didn't really seem to do what it said it would do, or even what i expect it would do... it is good mascara. but just not the best — 6 years ago
    ryojiaiwo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    Love this mascara, got it with my drugstore money and I am VERY pleased with the results. Works really well, just finished up with it actually. — 6 years ago
    sadistickittens | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the rest!

    This is the one and only mascara I will use - I will go out of my way to find it when Max Factor goes away come January (I've already starting stocking up :) This mascara doesn't clump,smudge or give me dark circles by the end of the day. It separates, lengthens and makes my eyelashes pop. I love it! — 6 years ago
    npd107 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I bought this mascara to wear for my wedding. No bride looks great w/racoon eyes. This stuff ROCKS! Tears were shed and this mascara still looked great afterwards. This is truly THE BEST waterproof mascara out there on this market today! — 6 years ago
    PRINCESSKING | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the only mascara I've ever slept in without it smudging. Yet it does come off nicely with a little Oil of Olay or Vaseline. It also makes lashes amazing. They really look like false eye lashes! It's impressive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"