Max Factor Maxeye Liner Reviews

Back to Max Factor Maxeye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Max Factor Eyeliner

    This eyeliner is awesome! It goes on very smooth and makes it easy to put on. There are lots of colors with cute names and it stays on through everything. I went swimming and it didn't even smudge. It only comes off with makeup remover. I don't think I have anything bad to really say about this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't use eyeliner much

    But I've liked this one so much I use it almost every time I do my makeup. I like the dark brown. I got this one in a package with some eyeshadow but I'll be buying more soon. I'd like to try the other colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Does the job.

    It's a pretty good eyeliner for the price. I have the one in "Night Club" (black) and although it does smear a little, I have to say that it has pretty good staying power. In addition, the built-in sharpener is fantastic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ayoung | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    reviewed by brownjl57

    This eye liner has staying power and I like that it has no need for a pencil sharpener — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brownjl57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liner for the price!

    This is the only liner I have found that stays on all day. I have tried more expensive products and they just don't stay on as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LynetteWood | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    I really like this liner... easy to apply. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tariessemor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No unwanted smudging

    This liner stays where you put it. It was recommended to me after I talked about having to touch up my liner midday due to unwanted smudging. I tried this liner in Night Club and like that it stays on without giving me unwanted dark smudges. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent

    i have this in night club. it is supposed to be black and it is black, but not jet black. it has decent lasting power, and is good for a soft smoky eye. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vivix_ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    EyeLiner

    This liner goes on great, but if you press to hard putting it on, the tip breaks off easily. It has a built in sharpener, so no pencil shavings no mess. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend