Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply the best long lasting lipstick

    I've tried both high and low end products of this nature and have to say that Estee Lauder's Pure Color is the best. Goes on creamy and stays that way, other long lasting types are too drying. This one is perfect. I also got the most perfect shade of lipstick ever, Bois De Rose. I'm so very happy with thtis. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice coverage

    this lipstick feels moist and smooth on lips. coverage is good, without being too sticky. but the color i loved has apparently been discontinued. crystal ecru. :( at least unavailable in prince george,bc. that sucks, cuz i loved it. i used to wear it in beige, which was also nice but the lighter colors look better on me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jorgemai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Magic Wrinkle Cover Lipstick!

    When I worked the fashion Magazine as a beauty editor, I have tested hundreds of lipstick. I am definetely sure of this product as the aspect of the covering effect lip wrinkle. This lipstick covered my dry and wrinkled lip. The Moisturing effect is brilliant as well. I recommened this for who has wrinkled lip. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mystory0707 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must have

    good and moistune your lips and look great — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lipstick

    I like it and, true to what they say about it, the color is realy long lasting. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bettygarvin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Average Lipstick - Not Worth the Price

    I find no difference between this lipstick and the lipsticks I find in drugstores. Not worth the price - even when you get the GWP. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors

    I love the colors and it does last very nicely. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lipstick

    I have used Estee Lauder products for years. It is pricy but the lipstick stays on all day, I never have to re-apply it. Other long lasting lipsticks make my lips dry but this product goes on smooth. The color is intense make sure this is the color you want to wear. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ajtip1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    estee lauder pure color lipstick

    Beautiful colors. Large range to pick from. Pretty moisturizing. Lasts a long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ESTEE LAUDER PURE COLOR LONG LASTING LIPSTICK

    Want to have fresh and shiny lips all day long? Then this lipstick is for you! It's stays on you lips, doesn't bleed along liplines, and lights up your face. And the price is right, too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trustee55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend