Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    BEST WAVES!

    If you want wavy hair then use this when you get out of the shower and SCRUNNCH!!! It smells yummy too!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenndancer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best we have found

    I have 3 daughters who do not always have time to dry their hair and want to scrunch it. This helps hold the curl. They all 3 use it and are happy that it does not weight their hair down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hbixby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    totally twisted is totally great

    I use this gel when I have little time to get ready. I just shampoo, condition then a dallop of gel and run... this keeps my curly locks beautiful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ncstacey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    I have naturally curly hair and have a hard time finding products that don't make my hair feel hard and stiff and crunchy...this one seems to do the trick. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LiMaDu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy curls

    After cutting my long straight hair to short I was searching for something to enhance the wave that I ended up with. I love the way my hair looks. It is not sticky and looks great. Awesome product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    josiedean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Fragrance and Great Curls

    I like the curls you get from using this product. I used this after using the H&E 2 in 1 shampoo. Just a few pea sized bits of the product in the palm of your hand is all you need to mix up in your hair (scrunch) to get the curly effect you want. My hair did not end up crusty or dry after styling (like some gels) and did not flake off on my clothing. I would recommend to men and women. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have wavy/straight hair, so to get my hair super curly, esp. in the summertime, I use the Totally Twisted curl scrunching gel, and it works so well! It curls my hair into tight curls and takes away the frizziness once its dried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    klaubing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Naturally curly hair?

    I like to mix this with a little bit of water to make it a bit more weightless. Works wonderfully. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SarahN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Curls

    Gel is always good to keep pieces of hair together and promote curls and shape. The fact that this gel doesn't dry hard is a super plus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Peckjians | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this gel !!

    I have long,thin,wavy hair. This gel is not heavy or crunchy. I have a hard time finding gel that doesn't weigh my hair down. You really can just put small amount in and scrunch for the perfect control of curls. Also does not break my face out where the hair touches, or feel greasy on my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kweese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend