Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great product

    great product for the price! keeps my curls all day — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smile3420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great curl gel.

    i love this gel. I just place a little bit in my hair after the shower and i can create any cute curly style i want! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olivier12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Gel

    When I want to enhance my natural waves/curls this is the right product to start with on wet hair before blow drying. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Danielle651 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one of my favorites

    i really like this gel, it just seems like it takes a lot to get the look i want. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sojomartin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    curly

    Good to use if you have straight hair that needs extra help after the curling iron. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bettyb0o | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the frizz free factor

    This gel does a great job helping tame down my hair and makes my course curls softer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    IlliniLisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    =D

    I first tried this when a trial size came with the herbal essences shampoo I bought. And when I used it, I was surprised! My waves were perfectly scrunched, and not sticky. Amazing product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    connief | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Life Saver

    A good product to get up and go with. Use it on wet hair and go. It also smells great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    racheldavis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally a product that I love

    I used to shy away from gel as I hated the clumpy gunky feeling that other gels had. And since I have curly hair this presented a problem as for my hair to not look poofy I needed product. The I borrowed some of this at my cousins house and fell in love with it! it works perfectly and i feel confident about the way it makes my hair look. and my hair doesnt fedel nasty at all — 6 years, 7 months ago
    YamiNoTama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too bad I don't have curly hair...

    I have super straight hair that waves right after a shower, but it's very difficult for me to keep curls or even the slight waves in all day long. Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel does a fair job with holding the curls, but I wouldn't go as far to say that it's like... MAX hold. My hair lasts (with waves like I just got out of the shower) for about half the day. Sometimes I feel like the crown ...read moreof my head gets a bit greasy, so I try to stay away from going scrunch crazy with my WHOLE head. In my opinion, yes, it smells good, but you can definitely find a more worthy scrunching gel. Get this one if you're on a tight budget! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stickeebear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend