Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    I have naturally curly hair but it is thin. This gel and a diffuser add body and great soft curls. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeniseCarrie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    its so true

    It’s so true. Other products leave your hair like a hard brick. This product leaves my hair scrunched without the weigh down. i love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kizzybear1990 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    its so true.. other products leave your hair like a hard piece of hay... this product leaves my hair scrunched without the weigh down. i love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    milanofam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product!

    i have straight hair and want to change it up every once in awhile. with this product all i nave to do is put in my hair after my shower, scrunch and im good to go! i dont like the other products that will leave your hair crunchy. i havent had any problems with this one doing that at all. would reccommend — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vaness987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    it is a pretty good product, it does make my hair crunchy when i use it, but it also keeps the flyaways and frizz down. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dancestamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Herbalicious

    Great product. I had been wearing my hair straight for several years. I couldn't stand the hardness of other scrunching products and hair spray. This product has changed that, I can wash my hair, scrunch and go...it looks very natural and fresh. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LisaDe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product at a Great Price

    This gel does an excellent job of holding curls. It is never stiff or too heavy and it smells lovely! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Gaia99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps my curls in shape

    This gel is very lightweight...keeps my curls shiny and bouncy without being crunchy...and Herbal essences have cornered the market on great smelling hair product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mikktigger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curls and more

    This smells real good and makes my curls look fantastic. Thanks!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Snozette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!!

    Gives me the curls that I want without making it feel gross or heavy. It also lasts longer because I don't have to use so much because it works great!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Micky08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend