Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 3

    dry my hair a lot

    It has a good smell but it dries my hair, it makes the complete opposite, does not hydrate my hair make it feel like a dessert, Hate it — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Damaged Hair

    I love this shampoo. I always buy it when my hair gets tangled and frizzy. It really brings dry, crispy hair to life. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    chelsea_wallace | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Big fan.

    I am a big fan of the Herbal Essences shampoos, not so much their conditioners. My hair tends to be on the dry side toward the ends and oily up on top. Using this shampoo was fine for the hair on top. As to the rest of my hair, it made my natural wave into corkscrew curls! I loved it, but people with a little natural texture, think twice before you try this one out. it gives similar results to humidity — 1 year, 4 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Herbal Essences

    Herbal essence really gets down and moisturizes my hair. I love this shampoo but i hate the fact that it tests on animals. The smell is amazing it's like coconut. A great price this shampoo is only $3.99. Overall definitely recommend. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hopeglimmers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    :(

    I tried this stuff, it dried out my hair. It's brittle. I've tried other kinds of herbal essences, and the same thing happens. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dry hair

    The smell is amazing but it has no worked for me. I have relaxed / color hair and have tried this conditioner and it made my hair even tried..good thing is that I've bought a travel size conditioner so didn't lose money... So far the only product from herbal essence that works Great for me is the long term relationship...makes my hairsmooth, silk and shine — 2 years ago
    Effiscus | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Saves time and space.

    I was skeptical in using this product since most 2 in 1 products dont work as well. But this shampoo and conditioner gave me less frizz and made my hair shineir and softer after just one use. I love that it saves time and takes up less space than 2 seperate products. Definetly a keeper. Im not not giving it a ten, since I've only used this product once. — 2 years ago
    soaad_ali | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    This shampoo smells great! I love it I may buy a big bottle next time. I have like a thousand of beauty stuff at home. I have brought the travel sized ones. This shampoo is very good and smells wonderful. I have not used herbal essences for a while cause I love trying new products. I used to shower at the gym and I would use this shampoo. I won't shower at the gym anymore cause I started seeing so...read moreme bugs there yuck! They do clean it but not very well. But I will buy more of this when I'm all out of my shampoo's. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    misschanel67 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I've Used Better...

    I had been using this product for about 5 months, and at first I loved it so much! It smelled great and my hair would feel great even after not shampooing it for a couple days. However, after my third month or so, when I would be in the shower and run my fingers through my hair, clumps of the strands would fall out. Not to sound disturbing, but my drain is now clogged with my hair! I have naturall...read morey thick hair so I don't FEEL a difference, but it sort of grossed me out. I don't really recommend it. It's really not worth it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    safiaghafoor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend