Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Smells Great...

    But it leaves a nasty residue on my hair if I use it exclusively. I find this is the case with a number of Herbal Essences products, especially the 2-in-1 formulas. I use this products on my ends when they get really dry occasionally, and it does add moisture, but it's not worth the build up to use it regularly. — 1 hour, 3 minutes ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Good, No Build Up

    I like this product for several reasons: -it smells nice -it is perfect for lazy girls (2 steps in 1) -it does not lead to build up in my roots (as many conditioning products tend to do) -it actually does both jobs it advertises (cleans and softens hair) -it is cheap and readily available While it is not my favorite hair cleansing product, it is certainly a staple for a thrifty lazy person, such as myself. — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    harleyquinn13 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Makes hair oily

    I'm a sucker for anything that smells like coconut, and this smells soo good! other than that I hate that I bought such a big bottle. I have straight hair and this shampoo strips the natural oils so much that before the day ends I can feel my scalp starting to get oily because it overproduces oil. Ugh. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    marisrad | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    dry my hair a lot

    It has a good smell but it dries my hair, it makes the complete opposite, does not hydrate my hair make it feel like a dessert, Hate it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Damaged Hair

    I love this shampoo. I always buy it when my hair gets tangled and frizzy. It really brings dry, crispy hair to life. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    chelsea_wallace | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Big fan.

    I am a big fan of the Herbal Essences shampoos, not so much their conditioners. My hair tends to be on the dry side toward the ends and oily up on top. Using this shampoo was fine for the hair on top. As to the rest of my hair, it made my natural wave into corkscrew curls! I loved it, but people with a little natural texture, think twice before you try this one out. it gives similar results to humidity — 1 year, 11 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Herbal Essences

    Herbal essence really gets down and moisturizes my hair. I love this shampoo but i hate the fact that it tests on animals. The smell is amazing it's like coconut. A great price this shampoo is only $3.99. Overall definitely recommend. — 2 years ago
    hopeglimmers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    :(

    I tried this stuff, it dried out my hair. It's brittle. I've tried other kinds of herbal essences, and the same thing happens. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dry hair

    The smell is amazing but it has no worked for me. I have relaxed / color hair and have tried this conditioner and it made my hair even tried..good thing is that I've bought a travel size conditioner so didn't lose money... So far the only product from herbal essence that works Great for me is the long term relationship...makes my hairsmooth, silk and shine — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Effiscus | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"