Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Saves time and space.

    I was skeptical in using this product since most 2 in 1 products dont work as well. But this shampoo and conditioner gave me less frizz and made my hair shineir and softer after just one use. I love that it saves time and takes up less space than 2 seperate products. Definetly a keeper. Im not not giving it a ten, since I've only used this product once. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    soaad_ali | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    This shampoo smells great! I love it I may buy a big bottle next time. I have like a thousand of beauty stuff at home. I have brought the travel sized ones. This shampoo is very good and smells wonderful. I have not used herbal essences for a while cause I love trying new products. I used to shower at the gym and I would use this shampoo. I won't shower at the gym anymore cause I started seeing so...read moreme bugs there yuck! They do clean it but not very well. But I will buy more of this when I'm all out of my shampoo's. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    misschanel67 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I've Used Better...

    I had been using this product for about 5 months, and at first I loved it so much! It smelled great and my hair would feel great even after not shampooing it for a couple days. However, after my third month or so, when I would be in the shower and run my fingers through my hair, clumps of the strands would fall out. Not to sound disturbing, but my drain is now clogged with my hair! I have naturall...read morey thick hair so I don't FEEL a difference, but it sort of grossed me out. I don't really recommend it. It's really not worth it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    safiaghafoor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible

    So incredible you won't beleive it! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bargain!

    This is such a great product for the price. It leaves my hair soft, silky and smelling great. I also love that it is a 2 in 1 so it saves me time on those busy mornings. My 12 year old daughter also loves it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    REALLY LOVE HERBAL ESSENCE 2 IN 1. SMELLS GREAT AND DOES YOUR HAIR WONDERS FOR A 2-1 SHAMPOO. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jakesina_ilalio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    Even though I have not used this product yet it seem as if it is good for your hair, also I love the color of the bottle as well. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dandruff

    Tried this for my daughter to simplify her bath time routine. She has curly hair that is frizzy so I thought a hydrating shampoo/conditioner would be good for her. I used it twice in her hair and a few days after, she developed dandruff that won't go away. Kinda angry. Smells amazing though. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    smells great, terrible product

    The only reason this shampoo gets any stars from me is because it smells absolutely heavenly. Like a tropical vacation. However, it is so thick and greasy that it didn't wash out of my hair AT ALL. I actually had to use another clarifying shampoo just to feel clean. It's really heavy. I think if I try just the shampoo or just the conditioner I might have better results, but the combination was awful. If your hair is fine, I'd stay away from this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great smell not so great on clean

    Love the smell, but the overall clean feeling just wasn't there. I don't maybe I am just partial to seperate shampoo and conditioners. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"