Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible

    So incredible you won't beleive it! — 2 years ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bargain!

    This is such a great product for the price. It leaves my hair soft, silky and smelling great. I also love that it is a 2 in 1 so it saves me time on those busy mornings. My 12 year old daughter also loves it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    REALLY LOVE HERBAL ESSENCE 2 IN 1. SMELLS GREAT AND DOES YOUR HAIR WONDERS FOR A 2-1 SHAMPOO. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jakesina_ilalio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    Even though I have not used this product yet it seem as if it is good for your hair, also I love the color of the bottle as well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dandruff

    Tried this for my daughter to simplify her bath time routine. She has curly hair that is frizzy so I thought a hydrating shampoo/conditioner would be good for her. I used it twice in her hair and a few days after, she developed dandruff that won't go away. Kinda angry. Smells amazing though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    smells great, terrible product

    The only reason this shampoo gets any stars from me is because it smells absolutely heavenly. Like a tropical vacation. However, it is so thick and greasy that it didn't wash out of my hair AT ALL. I actually had to use another clarifying shampoo just to feel clean. It's really heavy. I think if I try just the shampoo or just the conditioner I might have better results, but the combination was awful. If your hair is fine, I'd stay away from this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great smell not so great on clean

    Love the smell, but the overall clean feeling just wasn't there. I don't maybe I am just partial to seperate shampoo and conditioners. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I got this product from a friend around 2 years ago. I'm not a fan of 2 In 1's but this one really impressed me! It cleaned my hair thoroughly while it conditioned deeply. I recommend this as a daily shampoo, especially for people who wash their hair everyday. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noticeably Smoother and Hydrated Hair!

    So I was getting a haircut and and I noticed my hair was REALLY dry probably because I use hair gel almost EVERYDAY of the week. I was looking for a hydrating shampoo and came across this one. All though I am not a huge fan of coconut this smelled AMAZING and in just a couple of days I noticed my hair becoming more moisturized and smooth :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    palacios670 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Very glad I found this. It works amazing! Leaves my hair so soft, plus, a great smell! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    happyhappyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend