Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All Time Favorite Shampoo

    I've been using this product for years. It's great for the price and I'm a always on the go so this 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner is perfect. I love the smell of it, it keeps my dry, damaged, color treated hair looking fabulous. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    so so

    I use the normal shampoo for this and it works great and sense I am always in a hurry to get ready I tried the 2-1, I wasn't that satisfied but then again, my hair has always had trouble with anything that is 2-1. Anyone else have that problem? — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Christinaaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    This makes your hair limp and fine

    I have medium thick, very long hair. This product did not moisturize my hair, it made it limp and fine, almost unmanageable. I do not recommend this. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sp22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so good~

    2-in-1 saves a spot of time. Enticing packaging and design. But what really matters is that it works well and smells divine. It might be a bit too moisturizing though as I find myself having to switch between different types. Being too effective is not a drawback at all though. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lovemonster | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT a fan!!

    This product smells good but that is about all it has going for it. The product doesn't moisturize thick hair. This may work if you have thin or short hair, but it is most definitely NOT for long thick curly hair. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kara_west | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sooo soft

    I got a free sample of the hello hydration range and used it yesterday. My hair felt soft and was manageable but i was a bit disappointed that there was not much difference. However, the next day, my hair felt soooooooooooo soft and smooth, silky and touchable. I will definately buy this again. I love the smell, but it diddn't stay in my hair for very long. Otherwise, i loved it. — 4 years ago
    papu_rulz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I love the smell in this product,it also makes my hair really soft. But i would not recommend you use this everyday,atleast the conditioner because your hair would become really oily and oily hair is just a pain to deal with because its really noticeable unlike dry hair. But it is good product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    brooke123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Smell, Moisture-rich

    I was kind of hesitant to buy this product because I was afraid it would make my hair greasy, but it didn't! It has a nice tropical coconut smell (nothing as strong as Aussie's, thankfully!) The formula is rich and creamy, and leave my hair nice and soft. Good for those days when you're in a hurry, or for a locker room after you get out of the pool. Nice 2 in 1! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    liselove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great

    I don't think this stuff works too well. I think the seperate shampoo and conditioner is a much better way to go. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is amazing!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. It smells great, I get a ton of compliments on my hair after using it and it helps hydrate my hair better than anything else I try. It is great for the price and does exactly what it states it does. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sweetsqeaks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend