Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I got this product from a friend around 2 years ago. I'm not a fan of 2 In 1's but this one really impressed me! It cleaned my hair thoroughly while it conditioned deeply. I recommend this as a daily shampoo, especially for people who wash their hair everyday. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noticeably Smoother and Hydrated Hair!

    So I was getting a haircut and and I noticed my hair was REALLY dry probably because I use hair gel almost EVERYDAY of the week. I was looking for a hydrating shampoo and came across this one. All though I am not a huge fan of coconut this smelled AMAZING and in just a couple of days I noticed my hair becoming more moisturized and smooth :) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    palacios670 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Very glad I found this. It works amazing! Leaves my hair so soft, plus, a great smell! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    happyhappyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All Time Favorite Shampoo

    I've been using this product for years. It's great for the price and I'm a always on the go so this 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner is perfect. I love the smell of it, it keeps my dry, damaged, color treated hair looking fabulous. — 4 years ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    so so

    I use the normal shampoo for this and it works great and sense I am always in a hurry to get ready I tried the 2-1, I wasn't that satisfied but then again, my hair has always had trouble with anything that is 2-1. Anyone else have that problem? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Christinaaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    This makes your hair limp and fine

    I have medium thick, very long hair. This product did not moisturize my hair, it made it limp and fine, almost unmanageable. I do not recommend this. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sp22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so good~

    2-in-1 saves a spot of time. Enticing packaging and design. But what really matters is that it works well and smells divine. It might be a bit too moisturizing though as I find myself having to switch between different types. Being too effective is not a drawback at all though. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lovemonster | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT a fan!!

    This product smells good but that is about all it has going for it. The product doesn't moisturize thick hair. This may work if you have thin or short hair, but it is most definitely NOT for long thick curly hair. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kara_west | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sooo soft

    I got a free sample of the hello hydration range and used it yesterday. My hair felt soft and was manageable but i was a bit disappointed that there was not much difference. However, the next day, my hair felt soooooooooooo soft and smooth, silky and touchable. I will definately buy this again. I love the smell, but it diddn't stay in my hair for very long. Otherwise, i loved it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    papu_rulz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I love the smell in this product,it also makes my hair really soft. But i would not recommend you use this everyday,atleast the conditioner because your hair would become really oily and oily hair is just a pain to deal with because its really noticeable unlike dry hair. But it is good product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brooke123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"