Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    yummy

    It does a great job plus it smells so good its just an allaround good product — 7 years, 4 months ago
    James2u22789 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one for me~

    my hair is very long, was very dry and unhealthy lookin going through perms and tons of different hair colors. i was thinking of cutting my hair so i could get it looking healthy or so it wont look so bad, but really didnt want to. well i got a hold of this shampoo and conditioner and oh my goodness just by the first wash and rinse my hair came out looking so healthy and now this is the only shamp...read moreoo i use and recommend it to all. I am always getting compliments on how soft,shinny,healthy and pretty my hair looks and feels, this is the best and if that wasnt enough....it smells GREAT! ! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    chefdar02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello wonderful!

    I found that it actually takes longer for my hair to dry, but I feel more comfortable letting it mostly air dry with this stuff. You're always left with silky, beautiful hair. The moisture really makes a difference. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kittykyd15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells divine!

    This conditioner made my hair so silky, moisturized, and smelling delicious! It feels like I'm using it for the first time everytime I use it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Nichoell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite product

    smells great, really makes my hair a lot softer — 7 years, 4 months ago
    alcavana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff ROCKS

    LOVE it- works GREAT on my hair and smells awesome! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    rscape | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo

    my daughter and i both have used and enjoyed the way our hair felt after using this shampoo — 7 years, 7 months ago
    joyjoyb32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super soft hair!!

    I have a hard time finding conditioner that will work in my hair. I have LONG, THICK hair and it feels like straw after using most other conditioners! Not with this though. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sberner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Love the smell of this stuff. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    bobsessive | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Awesome stuff. Smells incredible and makes your hair SO smooth. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    bobsessive | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"