Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells divine!

    This conditioner made my hair so silky, moisturized, and smelling delicious! It feels like I'm using it for the first time everytime I use it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nichoell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite product

    smells great, really makes my hair a lot softer — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alcavana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff ROCKS

    LOVE it- works GREAT on my hair and smells awesome! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rscape | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo

    my daughter and i both have used and enjoyed the way our hair felt after using this shampoo — 6 years, 8 months ago
    joyjoyb32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super soft hair!!

    I have a hard time finding conditioner that will work in my hair. I have LONG, THICK hair and it feels like straw after using most other conditioners! Not with this though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sberner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Love the smell of this stuff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobsessive | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Awesome stuff. Smells incredible and makes your hair SO smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bobsessive | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisture

    This product not only smells great but keeps my curly hair free from brittle dryness — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PoetryIsPassion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great finish!

    The way my hair feels after using this is so silky and smooth. The fragrance is wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lovinlife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just right

    Great follow-up to the shampoo. Love the smell and not too heavy for my fine hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeborahMarron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend