Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great moisture

    This product not only smells great but keeps my curly hair free from brittle dryness — 7 years, 6 months ago
    PoetryIsPassion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great finish!

    The way my hair feels after using this is so silky and smooth. The fragrance is wonderful. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lovinlife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just right

    Great follow-up to the shampoo. Love the smell and not too heavy for my fine hair. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DeborahMarron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally, help for damaged hair!

    I damage my hair by strightening it daily, but the days I want to give my hair a break, I use Hello Hydration. I can feel it rehydrating my hair as a shower, and it makes my hair touchable again. And the smell is amazing. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Cheergirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This is the best conditioner I have found for my hair. Doesn't feel heavy or leave hair greasy. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LiMaDu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    STELLAR product

    This is my favorite conditioner in years! I have gone and tried really pricey salon conditioners that are supposed to be great for my color-treated curly hair, but I keep coming back to this product because it never fails to leave my hair shiny, manageable, soft, smelling GREAT but not taking over the air and looking amazing. Thank you and please keep this one around! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    autumnquest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Conditioner

    This smells amazing but not too overpowering. And it is really hydrating especially for my curly hair, which can get really dry. I'm a fan! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    larslp27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    This 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner really softens the hair and smells great. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dorisg66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo and Affordable Too!!

    Another winner from Herbal Essences! I like this shampoo! I buy 2 in 1 shampoos for my husband -for some reason he feels the need to have conditioner too...he has short hair, but I pacify him :) I tried it in the shower last week and I rather liked it! I normally don't like the 2 in 1 shampoos because I don't feel that they do both jobs adequately, this one did the job just fine! I liked the smel...read morel (this is important to me, I have long hair), it cleaned my hair, it detangled my hair after I rinsed (without any problem) and I blew it dry with style. My hair held it's style until the next day. I didn't have any flyaways or static so I would recommend this shampoo/conditioner over other ones (I'm not naming names). Try it, you'll like it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    This product is ameazing, smells great and works well too. I find that my hair becomes immune to it quickly so i switch it up, but its always on my list! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sabbypants | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"