Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    This is the best conditioner I have found for my hair. Doesn't feel heavy or leave hair greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LiMaDu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    STELLAR product

    This is my favorite conditioner in years! I have gone and tried really pricey salon conditioners that are supposed to be great for my color-treated curly hair, but I keep coming back to this product because it never fails to leave my hair shiny, manageable, soft, smelling GREAT but not taking over the air and looking amazing. Thank you and please keep this one around! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    autumnquest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Conditioner

    This smells amazing but not too overpowering. And it is really hydrating especially for my curly hair, which can get really dry. I'm a fan! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    larslp27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Product

    This 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner really softens the hair and smells great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dorisg66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo and Affordable Too!!

    Another winner from Herbal Essences! I like this shampoo! I buy 2 in 1 shampoos for my husband -for some reason he feels the need to have conditioner too...he has short hair, but I pacify him :) I tried it in the shower last week and I rather liked it! I normally don't like the 2 in 1 shampoos because I don't feel that they do both jobs adequately, this one did the job just fine! I liked the smel...read morel (this is important to me, I have long hair), it cleaned my hair, it detangled my hair after I rinsed (without any problem) and I blew it dry with style. My hair held it's style until the next day. I didn't have any flyaways or static so I would recommend this shampoo/conditioner over other ones (I'm not naming names). Try it, you'll like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    This product is ameazing, smells great and works well too. I find that my hair becomes immune to it quickly so i switch it up, but its always on my list! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sabbypants | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    For curls?

    I have curly, curly hair, so I need a LOT of moisturizing. I've found that this is a fairly good moisturizing conditioner--it smells gorgeous. The only problem that I have found is that after awhile it stops working (After I use up 2 whole bottles I switch to another for a bottle and then move back). But if you need moisture that isn't too heavy, this conditioner is good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SarahN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny Healthy & Hydrated!

    This shampoo not only smells good, it makes my hair really shiny & healthy. Who would guess that an affordable 2-in-1 product could produce salon quality results? My hair always looks great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gingermiller531 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This is the best conditioner I have found for my hair. It moisturizes without leaving it feeling greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    daneudofia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mm mm smells so good

    I've been using for quite sometime, I keep coming back to it..I even by the jumbo size. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tuwinner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend