Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 7

    For curls?

    I have curly, curly hair, so I need a LOT of moisturizing. I've found that this is a fairly good moisturizing conditioner--it smells gorgeous. The only problem that I have found is that after awhile it stops working (After I use up 2 whole bottles I switch to another for a bottle and then move back). But if you need moisture that isn't too heavy, this conditioner is good. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    SarahN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny Healthy & Hydrated!

    This shampoo not only smells good, it makes my hair really shiny & healthy. Who would guess that an affordable 2-in-1 product could produce salon quality results? My hair always looks great! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    gingermiller531 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This is the best conditioner I have found for my hair. It moisturizes without leaving it feeling greasy. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    daneudofia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mm mm smells so good

    I've been using for quite sometime, I keep coming back to it..I even by the jumbo size. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    tuwinner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Hello Hydration moisturizing Conditioner

    It works great & smells so good — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bon500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff! It leaves my hair so soft! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kjaustin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smell

    Great smell and a 2N1, what a time saver, and it works great! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    laklein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh So Soft !!!

    I just LOVE love this conditioner.. It makes my hair so soft and it smells great to boot !!!!!!! AWESOME STUFF !!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    valgirl14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so good!

    I loved this 2n1 mostly because of its tropical/coconut scent. I always used it with a conditioner as well but I think it does a great job moisturizing hair. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    annie1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Alittle goes a Loooong Way

    Great Scent but not to be used for an every day conditioner. If you do have to condition every time you wash your hair then I would suggest using only a scant amount or you'll end up with heavy weighed down hair that won't hold a style. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"