Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Hello Hydration moisturizing Conditioner

    It works great & smells so good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bon500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff! It leaves my hair so soft! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kjaustin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great smell

    Great smell and a 2N1, what a time saver, and it works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laklein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh So Soft !!!

    I just LOVE love this conditioner.. It makes my hair so soft and it smells great to boot !!!!!!! AWESOME STUFF !!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    valgirl14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so good!

    I loved this 2n1 mostly because of its tropical/coconut scent. I always used it with a conditioner as well but I think it does a great job moisturizing hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annie1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Alittle goes a Loooong Way

    Great Scent but not to be used for an every day conditioner. If you do have to condition every time you wash your hair then I would suggest using only a scant amount or you'll end up with heavy weighed down hair that won't hold a style. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dry hair therapy

    I love the smell of this conditioner and it made my hair feel hydrated and shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Pretty Good

    I liked this conditioner alright...except it didnt really make my hair as soft as I would like. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bethhorn31 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use with conditioner, too!

    This shampoo really moisturizes my dry, curly hair. Try using the Hello Hydration Conditioner after the 2 in 1 product for really dry hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sabatolk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only 2in1 Worth Buying

    I have those hectic days that leave me very pressed for time in the shower. This 2in1 Herbal Essences product is absolutely the best I have ever tried. It leaves my hair as soft and manageable as if I had the time to condition it. Thank you Herbal Essences for making my busy days a lot less stressful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ReneeH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend