Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great results

    Leaves my hair soft and smooth. Rinses clean from hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mowudwn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hello soft hair

    This conditioner really made a difference in the softness and managability of my hair. In between hair appointments, my hair tends to get dry and tangly after washing, but once I started using this conditioner, that was all over with. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    penguinsrcool24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ah, creamy.

    The conditioner is nice and creamy and works well to get out whatever tangles you may have. It hydrates your hair and smells great! Hydration does not equal greasyness with this conditioner! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    xssx6x | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff really rocks!!

    I was sent samples at first. So I tried it, and let me tell you, this stuff really made my hair soft and manageable! I have very long hair, and I am quite picky when it comes to my hair, and what I put on it. I was convinced that Hello Hydration was my choice from here on out! Plus it has a great fragrance that even your better half will like. I give it a high rating!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beckiee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite conditioner

    I can only say good about this product. It keeps my hair feeling soft, without needing a whole palm-full! And I love the smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chereebee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says

    It smells great. It really does mosterize your hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aura521 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy

    It does a great job plus it smells so good its just an allaround good product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    James2u22789 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one for me~

    my hair is very long, was very dry and unhealthy lookin going through perms and tons of different hair colors. i was thinking of cutting my hair so i could get it looking healthy or so it wont look so bad, but really didnt want to. well i got a hold of this shampoo and conditioner and oh my goodness just by the first wash and rinse my hair came out looking so healthy and now this is the only shamp...read moreoo i use and recommend it to all. I am always getting compliments on how soft,shinny,healthy and pretty my hair looks and feels, this is the best and if that wasnt enough....it smells GREAT! ! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chefdar02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello wonderful!

    I found that it actually takes longer for my hair to dry, but I feel more comfortable letting it mostly air dry with this stuff. You're always left with silky, beautiful hair. The moisture really makes a difference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittykyd15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells divine!

    This conditioner made my hair so silky, moisturized, and smelling delicious! It feels like I'm using it for the first time everytime I use it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nichoell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend