Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1 Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    this conditioner mkaes my hair soft and silky.. and it smells great — 7 years, 5 months ago
    chelsea_morgan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    smells awesome and does the job just right — 7 years, 5 months ago
    happygolucky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great!

    I love the way it smells! It leaves my hair feeling clean and soft. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jac28303 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    advice for smoother hair

    This conditioner leaves my hair shiny smooth. To get it to really mosturize my hair is when im washing it i after lathering in the conditioner i leave it there and then comb my hair. It reallly does make a difference. I also use the leave in conditioner which is also good. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    chlochlo13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results

    Leaves my hair soft and smooth. Rinses clean from hair. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mowudwn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hello soft hair

    This conditioner really made a difference in the softness and managability of my hair. In between hair appointments, my hair tends to get dry and tangly after washing, but once I started using this conditioner, that was all over with. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    penguinsrcool24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ah, creamy.

    The conditioner is nice and creamy and works well to get out whatever tangles you may have. It hydrates your hair and smells great! Hydration does not equal greasyness with this conditioner! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    xssx6x | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff really rocks!!

    I was sent samples at first. So I tried it, and let me tell you, this stuff really made my hair soft and manageable! I have very long hair, and I am quite picky when it comes to my hair, and what I put on it. I was convinced that Hello Hydration was my choice from here on out! Plus it has a great fragrance that even your better half will like. I give it a high rating!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Beckiee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite conditioner

    I can only say good about this product. It keeps my hair feeling soft, without needing a whole palm-full! And I love the smell. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    chereebee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does what it says

    It smells great. It really does mosterize your hair. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    aura521 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner 2 in 1

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"