Herbal Essences No Flakin' Way Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences No Flakin' Way Anti-Dandruff Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    YES

    I love this product! It makes my hair feel so soft and looks great. I also love the smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLANT | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    fab

    this stuff rocks! i love the packageing... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pickyv83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This product is great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mvstarr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I use this along with the conditioner. It makes my hair feel soft and have lots of body. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    abizmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean

    This product is really useful for oily hair. Continuous use results in a dandruff free scalp without being to dry — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ashleerogers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well for seborrohic dermatitis

    Gets rid of the itch while making the hair soft and manageable with lots of body. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smeker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    i have really long thick curly hair...no dandruff....but i do have phsoriasis. and this plus the conditioner is the only thing that makes my hair soft and my skalp feel moistened! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like It

    I had dry scalp bad and I tryed this stuff and I loved it it really helped — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Brandon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more teenager with dandruff

    Dandruff for a teenager can be a traumatic experience, but my daughter loves this shampoo and it keeps her dandruff free! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hydro12496 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no more

    This is a great dandruff shampoo that doesn't have that waxy build up that weighs your hair down. Keeps flakes to a minimun and not alot of itching so a whole lot of more fun when you go out on the town — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xomanningx3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend