Herbal Essences No Flakin' Way Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences No Flakin' Way Anti-Dandruff Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    no more snow

    I had an itchy scalp and white flakes on my favorite black tshirt. I have been using this product only one week and my scalp feels great. I no longer have white flakes on my shoulders and I feel more relaxed and sexy in my black shirts. I like the smell much better than other dandruff shampoos I have tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Muckymoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bye Bye Flakes

    Keeps the flakes off my sholders longer than my previous regular dandruff shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mrpuffnut | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    this shampoo works great... especially in for the dry skin winters. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kmenard | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks good smells great!

    I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel sooooo soft and it leaves a great scent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cisneros1027 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yes!!

    it is like one of the best shampoos that i ever used! my hair used to be all puffy all the time especially since its curly but i started using this shampoo and is helped my hair alot it is now tamed — 6 years, 10 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ♥YES I LOVE IT!!♥

    it is like one of the best shampoos that i ever used! my hair used to be all puffy all the time especially since its curly but i started using this shampoo and is helped my hair alot it is now tamed — 6 years, 10 months ago
    milly93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Herbal essences anti-dandruff Shampoo

    It is working pretty well for me and it smells good. wich is good because the other dandruff shampoos have no smell to them — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Catlover2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Even my husband will use this!

    I have purchased this for my husband and he actually likes it... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    acbrown0118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    Great shine good quality — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Remays | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    Great at performing what the name implied! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    codergirl70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend