Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ok

    smells nice, used on wet hair, seemed to make hair smoother but not less frizzy. ok product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skyygold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    an ok product

    I have mostly straight hair that still frizzes. This product helps slightly but I dislike the residue it leaves in my hair. It clumps pieces of hair together causing my hair to tangle more than normal. Overall a good product but not exactly what I'm looking for. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HDPryncess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice smelling product

    It has a really good smell to it, I've tried it, I have naturally thick and curly hair, really the only way it worked on my hair is if I used it while my hair was wet and then used a "Wet 2 Set" straightening iron, (which I love) but if I were to use it while my hair is dry, it doesn't really work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vipera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    leave in creme

    i purchased this product, but didn't feel that it help with frizziness on my curly hair. It was ok thou. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MustangGtGal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost like professional salon stuff

    I bought it for the first time and it's not bad. I like it how controls my wavy hair... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kkonjinee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the fragrance

    I love the fragrance and it helps with my fizzys — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stanggirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Leave-In Ever

    This creme is amazing. I use it every single day, whether I'm staying in or going out. It smells really good, and it makes your hair soft and smooth without making it feel like there's something it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yosh12896 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Helps take the frizz out

    This is good stuff, not perfect, but good.It does hwlp with the frizz quite a bit.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    birdlady212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight Frizz Control

    I have fine hair that is easily weighed down. I have tried so many products to smooth my hair and this is the only one I use now. It's perfect and smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Danielle651 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Frizz is GONE!!!!

    I enjoyed this because living in Florida you often have 'fly away' hair or just hair that looks like static electricity is keeping it alive. This took the frizz out and I am happy enough to continue using it. Not only does it smell great but it doesn't leave a yucky residue either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olive_Oyl_420 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend