Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for frizzy curls

    This creme is light so it doesn't weigh down my hair but it keeps my curls from getting frizzy and unmanageable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    larslp27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is Great

    I have very fine hair and this product is doing great for my hair.I love the resolves. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cynm66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I couldnt ask for better my hair has a slight natural curl to it and I straighten it daily and this definetely smooths out the fly aways and dead ends I would be lost without it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sundrop790 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    eh...

    Perhaps my damaged hair requires a heavier product, but I was slightly disappointed after waiting months to see None of Your Frizzness in local stores. I think this product would be better for someone with healthy hair already, as it is not so great for those who have very dry hair. Smells nice, but passed neither the summer humidity test nor the parched winter weather challenge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SZAPEZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth operator

    Great smoother even for fine unruly hair. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more fly aways~

    Try this and you will be reaching for iy all the time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    caveman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    I have soft curly hair and it tames my frizz.I just let my fingers comb my hair after applying on towel dried hair !!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CHICA22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    This product makes my hair lucious looking and smelling! It heals damage as soon as it touches each strand and doesn't weigh hair down or make it look dirty like some leave-ins. It definately soothes the frizzies! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Laini | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!

    love this product! my hair takes forever to dry so i know its getting some serious damage from it. this product makes my hair look so smooth and shiny and of course smell really great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angelfire159 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!!!!

    I absolutely love this product!! It isn't expensive, it smells great, it works almost instantaneously, & it doesn't make your hair look gunky at all! I have tried other leave-in conditioners, but sometimes the other products I have used made my hair feel gunky almost... This doesn't make my hair feel gunky at all! I absolutely recommend this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lsshorty7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend