Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Takes the frizz out

    Love the way my hair is frizzless after using the product. I have thick, coarse hair and lots of frizz. Herbal Essences leave-in creme takes my frizz away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    49andholding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I love this stuff... I hate the way my hair smells after using the school pool **Shudders** I also hate the clorine smell and feel... but this creme really makes it smell better, and feel healthier. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kittykyd15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for last minute touch-up

    I like to use this right before I walk out the door. It lets me put the finishing touches on my hair and makes me smell great for my night out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MoniqueW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    amazing!

    just amazing. really keeps the frizzies away! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mikki503 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonders for my hair

    Really happy with this product. I have really fine curly hair. Keeps my hair soft and smoothe, without and frizzes. only bad thing is...its so difficult to find. Not in many stores — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dorky_sillygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No more frizzees

    I love this product because i have curly frizzy hair when not contained and it made my hair feel nice and smooth and wasnt frizzy. It smelt really good too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nichoell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    leave in creme vs leave in sprays

    I have naturally curly long hair that seems to do what it wants but with the use of this before styling, my hair is more manageable and not so fly away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladylaehn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth move

    My hairs feels great with this product...I always have issues with frizzy hair, but when I tried this, it seemed to tame my fuzz pretty well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jules2729 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and Silky

    My natural curly hair would be a mess without this creme. This leaves my hair smooth and silky without feeling weighted down. I use a little extra on my ends so that I don't get the frizzies! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ncstacey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best on curly hair

    I have very curly unmanagable hair, and this product works great. It doesn't weigh my hair down or leave it greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bulldogrocker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend