Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it DOES work

    After reading the reveiws here I purchased this product and have been using it for about 3 weeks. I definately notice a difference in my wrinkles. I use it in additon to my Guerlain products and it has given my face a boost. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Serum

    This actually works. It reduces wrinkles and firms your skin making it look radiant. I love the way that it makes your skin feel also — 6 years, 5 months ago
    americangenius | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anti Aging

    I had originally rec. a sample of this from walmart. I LOVE this! It is not high priced like so many other brands, and does the job! I have tried several different products and this is by far the best! I can tell a big difference! I had to go out and buy a bottle after my sample was gone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Wonders!

    I do not look like a grandma! I am 44yrs old & when I tell people I am a grandma they don't believe me! With this moisture cream I am really going to be younger looking! I was getting dry dark circles under my eyes...these were repaired overnight! My skin is as soft as a baby's bottom! This is the best product. The money I would have spent on a higher end cream is now going toward other expens...read morees (gas for my car). I love this product & will not need botox or restalyne to fix my face. This is lifting my sag in my neck too.:)))) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Farmergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    I have used other more expensive products that delivered better results. This doesn't leave skin as smooth or soft as I would like. You have to use two pumps to get enough serum out for your face. Very strong smell but for the price it is ok. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bellus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth

    This product goes on really nice. Very light and not greasy. I think my skin looks smoother and firmer. The smell is a little stong for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fr8lady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FEELS SO GOOD

    I JUST STARTED USING ULTRA LIFT AND IT FEELS SO GOOD GOING ON MY FACE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweetbabe9534 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    I thought the price was good and I really like this. My skin feels softer and smoother after using this a month — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I noticed the fine lines disappearing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I love this stuff! I got it a sample of it in the mail one day and could not believe the difference it made! Went out the next time I needed moisturizer and bought it forthwith! My skin is sooo smooth and it actually clears up small amounts of acne! — 7 years ago
    Jessica_Long | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend