Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Results not typical

    Okay. So I was hesitant to post my opinion of this product after reading all the positive one's here. Maybe I was just expecting miracles...which I did not receive. I am 41 and from a distance and even up close am often thought to me in my late 20's. But, this year especially, I had noticed the fine lines and even deeper one's showing more and more. I have tried many products that are suppose...read mored to be "miracle" workers based on the advertising. I decided to try this product based on the positive feedback I'd read in other places and the before and after pictures that "are not typical". Well, I guess I got the atypical results because after 6 weeks of use, I honestly can tell no difference in the appearance of any of the lines on my face. I guess anti-aging products are sort of like diet pills...what works for some does not work for others. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    journey67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    BIG time results!

    I've been using this Serum for less than a month & to be honest I was shocked there were not only less visable wrinkles but it's also VERY noticable above the eye with the creeyping. As the song goes "I'm a believer"!!!! or something like that ; ) Kimberly P. Temecula, Ca — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pixxieedust | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Firming Serum

    I love this serum!! it's the best I have ever used. It makes my fact feel smooth and soft. It has helped some of my wrinkles disappear. I would definately pay for this product no matter how much it cost me. WINNER!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sonshyn26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works!!!

    I could not believe how well this product delivers. I am in my mid 30's and starting to get crows feet. It smoothed them away for the majority of the day. I actually think it's getting rid of them slightly too. I recommend this product and the price if cheap compared to others! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MiyaP123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad...

    I tried this product, and while I agree this is a noticeable difference in texture and tightness of the skin the next morning, it's very slight. It's pretty thin for a serum, but I think a lot of people may like that. For the price, I would have expected something better (a specific unnamed Olay product comes to mind for the same price). But! With continued use I'm sure this product will perform well - it seems to have according to other reviewers! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Firm you Up

    A great product especially for the price. Will definately keep purchasing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leann1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I always thought spending more on face products meant you got more out of them, but Garnier proved me wrong. Within only two weeks I already noticed a difference in the fine lines around my eyes. My mother even noticed and decided to try for herself and is happy she did! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    risliz1218 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Well

    Works better and quicker than anything else I`ve tried. It's a lot cheaper too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deb313 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Product that works!

    I have used many high-end products over the years. After watching ads for Nutritioniste on TV I decided to try it. For the price, hands down, this is a GREAT buy! I purchased the Ultra-Lift and Skin Renew and have used both for a week. I could see a difference by day #2. The products live up to their claims (which, as we all know, is rare!).I am 55 and have always taken good care of my skin. No cr...read moreeam or serum will turn the clock back 20 years, but this product helps maintain the skin and actually soften age-lines. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FloridaGator | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best serum I have tried

    I have combination skin and usually break out from a cream. However, the other serums i have tried are either sticky, smelly, or feel filmy after application. This product does not. I have bought a few bottles now and I like it as much now as when I started. My skin is definately firmer and the reducation in breakouts is a big plus for me. i'm in my mid thirties, so I am also using the Garnie...read morer targeted wrinkle formule underneath this product on my forhead and around the mouth. I recommend both. The only thing is you'll have to get SPF from somewhere else. Personally, I use an anti aging foundation with spf 20. For $15 bucks this serum can't be beat. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Marcygold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend